Talk Only No Peekture | Chiobu at Tiong Bahru Plaza

sorry bros, talk only no picture...cannot possibly take without being beaten up. And I don't have those super long telescopic lens.

anyways...u probably noe there is a Shilin Yeshi food outlet in TB Plaza...there is this quite lanky PRC chio bu working there....quite chio

But no boobs lah...those small boobie types

interested or happen to be near there can go and bio...

once again, dun post NPNT type of thing hor...interested go see, if not, then sua.

npnt37ae.jpg

Hee...
........:D

Can ask drifter bro go take the peekture...no need telescopic lens one lah!

And oh BTW... :D

k7qkq6n6XTcpsGPBGAurx8fcO.jpg

There are a few PRC working there. I think I know which one U are referring to I only see her around on Weekday evenings when I pass by the place don't think she works Weekends

hee...at least one bro know i not cannon fairy...

i saw her at weekend leh...

hee...at least one bro know i not cannon fairy...

i saw her at weekend leh...

Alamak. Her job there won't last long. Someone will offer to keep her as mistress or she will be lured by $$$ working at KTV nightclub. :D

u damm right bro. with her looks, she deserve more than being there. Maybe just because no boobs tats why cannot end up in KTV or mistress material.

Respectfully disagree. :D

There are many ah tiong chiobus working in retail, food stalls, supermarkets, production lines, clerical jobs, etc who don't sell themselves. Just need to keep your eyes open.
It's the same in China, many chiobus around and not all in the sex trade or someone's mistress.
It's about their values and how materialistic they are, also if they have just had a bad relationship or cheating bf, etc.

Indeed! The most chio, friendly, syt beer ladies at coffeeshops I have met are from the PRC. I have seen a few mean ones though.

Amoeba bro, I think it's better can see cannot touch.

Respectfully disagree. :D

There are many ah tiong chiobus working in retail, food stalls, supermarkets, production lines, clerical jobs, etc who don't sell themselves. Just need to keep your eyes open.
It's the same in China, many chiobus around and not all in the sex trade or someone's mistress.
It's about their values and how materialistic they are, also if they have just had a bad relationship or cheating bf, etc.

Indeed! The most chio, friendly, syt beer ladies at coffeeshops I have met are from the PRC. I have seen a few mean ones though.

Amoeba bro, I think it's better can see cannot touch.

for sure cannot touch...Woman's Charter bro...i not stoopid...

sorry bros, talk only no picture...cannot possibly take without being beaten up. And I don't have those super long telescopic lens.

anyways...u probably noe there is a Shilin Yeshi food outlet in TB Plaza...there is this quite lanky PRC chio bu working there....quite chio

But no boobs lah...those small boobie types

interested or happen to be near there can go and bio...

once again, dun post NPNT type of thing hor...interested go see, if not, then sua.

why you never go and talk to her and only sinkie cowardly post it here.

what i do with her (if any) is not posted under this forum. it will be classified as FR under the sister forum.

why u neber grow a brain and stupidly ask this question here?

what i do with her (if any) is not posted under this forum. it will be classified as FR under the sister forum.

why u neber grow a brain and stupidly ask this question here?

That is exactly that i have a brain and i know you dun have the balls to do anything.

is it? it is not evident from your posts that you have brains. Water it everyday, it might grow bigger.