dankos
whats my beef with char_azn dog.
i m ok with whether u guys r pap supporter or oppo supporter. i just cannot tahan ppl who is sneaky like him. he is a pap pure-breed dog but want to pretend to be neutral and logical. tiu him lah :oIo: ppl like besotted, clinton666 dog, ronron, internet brigade etc who openly supported pap, do u see me hounding them? why only char_azn dog? because he is a fucking hypocrite and i cannot tahan such ppl.
and leongsam : fuck u too:oIo::oIo:
u r the most kwailan forum host. worse still u dun even allow forummers to put u under 'ignore' list. your common retort will be if u r not happy u can always leave, but fuck u, i m not happy with u but i m still interested to see other ppl's post. it would be good if ppl can chose to put u under 'ignore' list. btw u no need come out with what poll lah. u just want to 借刀杀人 think i dunno is it. really is 脫褲子放屁.
to those of u who have voted to allow me to stay : thanks.
to those of u who voted for me to go : i dunno what to say
i m ok with whether u guys r pap supporter or oppo supporter. i just cannot tahan ppl who is sneaky like him. he is a pap pure-breed dog but want to pretend to be neutral and logical. tiu him lah :oIo: ppl like besotted, clinton666 dog, ronron, internet brigade etc who openly supported pap, do u see me hounding them? why only char_azn dog? because he is a fucking hypocrite and i cannot tahan such ppl.
and leongsam : fuck u too:oIo::oIo:
u r the most kwailan forum host. worse still u dun even allow forummers to put u under 'ignore' list. your common retort will be if u r not happy u can always leave, but fuck u, i m not happy with u but i m still interested to see other ppl's post. it would be good if ppl can chose to put u under 'ignore' list. btw u no need come out with what poll lah. u just want to 借刀杀人 think i dunno is it. really is 脫褲子放屁.

to those of u who have voted to allow me to stay : thanks.
to those of u who voted for me to go : i dunno what to say

...the MIW cannot keep feeding all their porlumpars...they will have to get rid of old porlumpars to bring in new porlumpars like the FTs and young sinkies.....all the old porlumpars will only be good for dancing in their stupid looking costumes during NDP and Chingay for FTs to laugh at them......