dankos
whats my beef with char_azn dog.
i m ok with whether u guys r pap supporter or oppo supporter. i just cannot tahan ppl who is sneaky like him. he is a pap pure-breed dog but want to pretend to be neutral and logical. tiu him lah :oIo: ppl like besotted, clinton666 dog, ronron, internet brigade etc who openly supported pap, do u see me hounding them? why only char_azn dog? because he is a fucking hypocrite and i cannot tahan such ppl.
and leongsam : fuck u too:oIo::oIo:
u r the most kwailan forum host. worse still u dun even allow forummers to put u under 'ignore' list. your common retort will be if u r not happy u can always leave, but fuck u, i m not happy with u but i m still interested to see other ppl's post. it would be good if ppl can chose to put u under 'ignore' list. btw u no need come out with what poll lah. u just want to 借刀杀人 think i dunno is it. really is 脫褲子放屁.
to those of u who have voted to allow me to stay : thanks.
to those of u who voted for me to go : i dunno what to say
i m ok with whether u guys r pap supporter or oppo supporter. i just cannot tahan ppl who is sneaky like him. he is a pap pure-breed dog but want to pretend to be neutral and logical. tiu him lah :oIo: ppl like besotted, clinton666 dog, ronron, internet brigade etc who openly supported pap, do u see me hounding them? why only char_azn dog? because he is a fucking hypocrite and i cannot tahan such ppl.
and leongsam : fuck u too:oIo::oIo:
u r the most kwailan forum host. worse still u dun even allow forummers to put u under 'ignore' list. your common retort will be if u r not happy u can always leave, but fuck u, i m not happy with u but i m still interested to see other ppl's post. it would be good if ppl can chose to put u under 'ignore' list. btw u no need come out with what poll lah. u just want to 借刀杀人 think i dunno is it. really is 脫褲子放屁.

to those of u who have voted to allow me to stay : thanks.
to those of u who voted for me to go : i dunno what to say