OVERHEARD NEWS: STRANGE TradiingPattern Of YANG ZE CHIANG Should Be Investigated

ahleebabasingaporethief

Overheard big time at an expensive restaurant tonight.

Many in the next table; look like rich towkays to me were complaining very loud on the trading pattern of Yang Ze Chiang or something that sounds like this.

They say counter go up and down at will; like being manupilated. Especially price being pressed down at will.

Anyone know what this comapany does?

Aiyoh, these people cannot be big towkays if that is what they said.
Even tow-gays like us know that the market is manipulated all the time, at various levels,
across many counters. We tow-gays just swim behind with the sharks, in the water stream as they move along.
SGX admitted a few weeks ago that the market was prone to manipulation.
Everyday, it is not uncommon to see deals for which it is impossible to break even on the brokerage fees, let alone profits.
One can see sales/purchases of 2 or 3 lots for shares costing 25 cents each.
If that is not manipulation, then no one knows the meaning of manipulation.

Tell me... which stocks is not manipulated in SGX ???

Look at Cosco today... LOL !!! :D

Aiyoh, these people cannot be big towkays if that is what they said.Even tow-gays like us know that the market is manipulated all the time, at various levels,across many counters. We tow-gays just swim behind with the sharks, in the water stream as they move along.SGX admitted a few weeks ago that the market was prone to manipulation.Everyday, it is not uncommon to see deals for which it is impossible to break even on the brokerage fees, let alone profits.One can see sales/purchases of 2 or 3 lots for shares costing 25 cents each.If that is not manipulation, then no one knows the meaning of manipulation.

OIC...1st world financial center. Why CPIB or SGX never query such 2/3 lot trades?

Fucking kelong everywhere. No corruption? CCB! Let's see this PRC counter trading pattern next few days. Very obvious from waht you people say and what I overheard....some manipulation. I hope they all get fucked for cheating.:oIo:

You mean the stock market is really manipulated, like in those football games which we bet on? :confused:

No way! :confused::confused::confused:

Then what do you think when people say.... Buy on Rumors... Sell on News ?
And why do you think some stocks plunge on Positive News Release ?

LOL !!!

You mean the stock market is really manipulated, like in those football games which we bet on? :confused:

No way! :confused::confused::confused:

I have not invested ONE single dollar on our local stocks xince being clobbered by CLOB. That was really kelong to the max. Make money from us but got trouble; they say not their fault.

Also tell me which local stock you hold for a few years can be like APPLE, GOOGLE, or Berkshire?

$30 can become $300
$100 can be $1000.

Why? Because these are genuine stock market counters that reward and spread their welath to shareholders. Any company here that you bought 10-20 years ago that is now $100? LUNG CHEOW got

I have not invested ONE single dollar on our local stocks xince being clobbered by CLOB. That was really kelong to the max. Make money from us but got trouble; they say not their fault.

Also tell me which local stock you hold for a few years can be like APPLE, GOOGLE, or Berkshire?

$30 can become $300
$100 can be $1000.

Why? Because these are genuine stock market counters that reward and spread their welath to shareholders. Any company here that you bought 10-20 years ago that is now $100? LUNG CHEOW got

Yes. US stocks are hard to be manipulated.
SGX kacang putih one lah... today up 1 cent tomorrow up 2 cents then down 1 cent ... si beh sien one... LOL :D

Shipbuilding in china if I am correct, support from chinese govt. I didnt touch that counter. Those "rich towkays" are not "in". Everyone knows there are syndicates:rolleyes:

"Many people" told me (I forgotten who liao), within inner circle they can control prices and I saw it for myself, plus minus ten cents variance at peak for a dollar plus stock. Variance because of the auntie and uncles market sentiments. Peaked as planned, then go down again.

The first batch bought, all settled than give go ahead to brokers to let go news to entice all the hdb uncles and aunties stock experts.

From then on, I threw my economics and related textbooks one corner.

Some fast growing innovative chinese manufacturing companies are operating a ponzie model, they just roll cash for growth. Chinese govt economic planners are also wary of these companies.

Many in the next table; look like rich towkays to me were complaining very loud on the trading pattern of Yang Ze Chiang or something that sounds like this.

They say counter go up and down at will; like being manupilated. Especially price being pressed down at will.

LOL, I thought so too :D

That is a brand I want to forget, no style. I ended up having to tailor my pants.
I remember my sec school uniform was this brand leh.... LOL, at people's park complex, 3rd floor i think..., whahaha

Finally had a look at the trades for this counter.

Many, and I mean many 1 lot trades. KNN; worse than the 2/3 lots trade. This counter had numerous 1 (single) lot trades. Hahahahaha.....no investigation....WORLD CLASS FINANCIAL CITY...phooooey!

Rich Towkays won't be discussing such stupid shit one la. Most idiots know that SGX is a joke.

Whenever you see such threads like this in a non-financial forum, it means the stock markets are heading for a big one soon.

Reversal or breakdown? ;)