• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

My top 3 WWE Wrestling Champions

[video=youtube;zUqkmkLPSVA]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zUqkmkLPSVA[/video]
Stone Cold Steve Austin, for his attitude

[video=youtube;oqlVjcE8_6A]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oqlVjcE8_6A[/video]
Goldberg, fearless wrestler, impressive entrance, too bad he quit after just 1 year

[video=youtube;-xNkvmvRtu4]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-xNkvmvRtu4[/video]
Batista, bad ass look

The Ultimate Warrior.

For the name and the face. :D

I had more that 3 favourites...

Andre the Giant
Junk Yard Dog
Jesse 'the body' Ventura
Honky Tonk Man
Ricky Dragon Steamboat
Iron Sheik

My favourites are Johnny Valentine and Waldo Von Erich .... best lah joe !!!

<iframe width="640" height="510" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/bUl1TiYZ-fc?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

fifa is wat sport? football is also fake? you siao liao.
Obviously you dun watch football, give you 3 examples of football that it was staged all the way.

1) Indonesia vs Thailand, 1998 Tiger Cup, Quarter Final
results 3-3, Thailand win 6-5 on penalties.
Both wanted to lose to avoid the host nation Vietnam in semifinal. The final goal in 90th minute was an own goal by the Indonesian player, he can even clapped after his own goal, see the video.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9mtfgzVPMMM

2) World cup 2002 - Host nation Korea into the semifinal
Who are we kidding?

3) World cup 2006 - Italy won
Worst world cup i have ever seen, who the fuck expected the Italians to win the world cup

Obviously you dun watch football, give you 3 examples of football that it was staged all the way.

1) Indonesia vs Thailand, 1998 Tiger Cup, Quarter Final
results 3-3, Thailand win 6-5 on penalties.
Both wanted to lose to avoid the host nation Vietnam in semifinal. The final goal in 90th minute is an own goal by the Indonesian player, he can even clapped after his own goal, see the video.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9mtfgzVPMMM

2) World cup 2002 - Host nation Korea into the semifinal
Who are we kidding?

3) World cup 2006 - Italy won
Worst world cup i have ever seen, who the fuck expected the Italians won the world cup

ok football is also fake. 3 examples out of so many matches.

feeder clubs contribute manutd victories?:D

entertainment is for relaxing so relax lah.:D

my top 3

14693.jpg

12.jpg

71iSv8CulZ4jXjB.jpg