• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ah Neh 'chopes' supermarket queue for wife by staring down other shoppers

MarrickG

first_carpark_lot_choping_now_meet_the_supermarket_queue_choper-thumbnail.jpg

We have heard about 'kiasu' people reserving parking spaces by standing in the lot, but how about supermarket queues? This man apparently stood in line to reserve a spot for his wife, and prevented others from joining the queue by staring aggressively at them.

STOMPer Susan tells us more:

"I saw the post by a STOMPer about a lady 'choping' a carpark lot at IMM.

"This practice of 'choping' is getting more common by the ungracious and kiasu.

"The man being served at the cashier prevented at least two people from joining the queue because he was 'choping' the place for his wife.

"She eventually turned up with a full trolley and he prevented others from joining the queue (although they were only carrying single baskets) by blocking the way and resolutely staring them down and looking aggressive."

1. this is just another case of stupid susan crying out loud!
2. either go to the next counter.
3. or go up to the ah neh and counter him.

Haha those Sinkies deserve to get fucked. Useless! Lucky this chao ah neh never meet cooleo

Very strange, I thought one of SGreans' favourite phrases is Kua Simi LanJiao? Are they intimidated by stares now?

Haha those Sinkies deserve to get fucked. Useless! Lucky this chao ah neh never meet cooleo

1. bro, out of some curosity.
2. how would you handle such specimen in some public place?

Talk to the cashier in Mandarin and tell her he is blocking everybody by choping, and ask her to tell him to let others pass.

Very strange, I thought one of SGreans' favourite phrases is Kua Simi LanJiao? Are they intimidated by stares now?

Ah Neh doesn't understand what is " Kua Simi LanJiao". When Stomper used that and Ah Neh still stare at her, she was afraid Ah Neh will drag her out for a fight

If i were there, i will counter him by staring up to take over his queue and acting blur. !:oIo:

Ahlahmak... Mr Lee said in the recent Chinese forum. Indians like to talk only no action, but this ah neh must be Sinkie as he has action... He actually Q!

If i were there, i will counter him by staring up to take over his queue and acting blur. !:oIo:

Good tactic! Just walk in front of him and dump yr stuff on the counter and start getting the cashier to attend to you! If he protests, fuck him upside down.

Ah Neh doesn't understand what is " Kua Simi LanJiao". When Stomper used that and Ah Neh still stare at her, she was afraid Ah Neh will drag her out for a fight

It is not the words that matter, it is your demeanour that is important.

Best way is to shame them by shouting at them to fuck off back to the queue. But for chao ah nehs, have to be careful. Cos they like to play the racist card and you could get into trouble. But if you only shout at them to fuck off to join queue, there is nothing wrong.

Just remember....shout at them to shame them. Stand firm. Look them straight in the eye. Don't mention about race.

this is based on a true story set in spore's CBD more than a decade ago:

angmo horn at my friend's car, my friend got out of his car and went up to this angmo, my friend is about 1 and a half head shorter and smaller than this angmo.

angmo replied: do you know who i am?*yaya*
friend shouted in anger: i dun care who the fuck are you, this is spore, if you dun like it, fuck off!*dulan*

Who say only Chinese is Kiasu? Ah Nehs too. 种族低素质问题!

Haha...Ah Nehs are the worst racists in the entire world. They have the caste system in India where they look down on fellow Indians of a lower caste system.

India-castes-system-1.jpg

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Caste_system_in_India

The Harijans, or the people outside the caste system, had the lowest social status. The Harijans, earlier referred to as untouchables by some, worked in what were seen as unhealthy, unpleasant or polluting jobs. In the past, the Harijans suffered from social segregation and restrictions, in addition to extreme poverty. They were not allowed temple worship with others, nor water from the same sources. Persons of higher castes would not interact with them. If somehow a member of a higher caste came into physical or social contact with an untouchable, the member of the higher caste was defiled, and had to bathe thoroughly to purge him or herself of the impurity. Social discrimination developed even among the Harijans; sub-castes among Harijans, such as the dhobi and nai, would not interact with lower-order Bhangis, who were described as "outcastes even among outcastes".

Try this act on any Sammyboy bros and this Ah neh will leave the supermarket like a frightened dog looking for his lost balls...