• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Got some sick nut stalking Tan Jee Say and filming his every move..

BusNo64

KNN...i think got some sick nut is stalking Tan Jee Say, filming him every where he go.... taking MRT,...shopping...KNN...even wanted to film him in the loo....who is this sick nut?... Bob Sim issit? or dat porlumpar puacheebyekia kukubird58?....KNN pls lah, leave dis man in peace lah, KNN u fucking pappy running dog moles :mad::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

<iframe width="560" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/Y8DPoCID0k4" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Hopefully next GE can see video of MPs...i don't mind watchin L.Neo going market, go facial etc...:D

Dun be fucking stupid lah Bus Driver, obviously Mr Tan knows the cameraman, the video got promotes his website you fucking idiot. No wonder your mum always slaps you, LOL

ahneh, how is ur fake rolex business nowadays?...boh seng li issit? :rolleyes::oIo:

cb kia, got nothing to do huh? keeps owning yourself with stupid thread, fucking retard, hehehhehe

And he does not interact with anyone nor does anyone appear to know him...

maybe it's Straits Times journalists?? i heard they full of spies.