My encounter with a chao ang moh last night

Like me cite an example. JAPAN started their economic development as copycats... and later move on to innovation... it took roughly Japanese to about 30 years of copy cat from 50s to 80s, and from 80s till now to become innovators.

For China, due to it's economic of scale, just only 1% of top brains is already 100 Million people at least, and these top brains are the innovators... thus, for China to move from copy to innovation is only a short 20 years from 80s till 2000s they are copycat... China is moving towards innovation as of now, today.

The Japanese aren't innovators. They never have been. Their strength is the discipline required to excel in mass production. Their economy is built upon a reputation of quality and reliability.

I agree with you that because of the sheer size of the population, China has the edge when it comes to numbers. However, the top brains aren't going to work in an environment where the hard work and innovation of the top 1% is illegally copied by the other 99%. Whether this situation changes remains to be seen but it's definitely not going to overhaul itself by 2020.

For the time being, the Ang Mohs still lead the world and it's not going to change anytime soon.

Just look at the way the authorities have tried to cover up the details of the high speed train crash last week. Do you honestly think China can lead the world when they can't even handle the simple truth. Do you honestly want a country like that to set the agenda for the rest of us???

The Japanese aren't innovators. They never have been. Their strength is the discipline required to excel in mass production. Their economy is built upon a reputation of quality and reliability.

I agree with you that because of the sheer size of the population, China has the edge when it comes to numbers. However, the top brains aren't going to work in an environment where the hard work and innovation of the top 1% is illegally copied by the other 99%. Whether this situation changes remains to be seen but it's definitely not going to overhaul itself by 2020.

For the time being, the Ang Mohs still lead the world and it's not going to change anytime soon.

Just look at the way the authorities have tried to cover up the details of the high speed train crash last week. Do you honestly think China can lead the world when they can't even handle the simple truth. Do you honestly want a country like that to set the agenda for the rest of us???

Shut up lah sam. Whom are you to even speak for the ang mohs and put down chinese?

You're not even a white.

Shut up lah sam. Whom are you to even speak for the ang mohs and put down chinese?

You're not even a white.

In order to referee a game, the ref has to be impartial. That's why I'm in the best position to pass judgment. I have no loyalty to either side of the equation. I give credit when it's due.

At the moment, ANG MOHS ARE THE BEST! Will the chinks catch up soon? I doubt it.

Fuck you Sam Leong,

You are a fucking biased bitch, cock sucker.

anyways, we shall see... by 2020, China will set the agenda of the world, and the Ang Mo will have to suck China's Cock, and that include you Sam, and you better 学中国文化,非常含蓄,中庸之道。

Go read history lah Sam, all train systems in the world, including Germany have accidents, deaths toll per accident is more than 100... for china 39 pax is considered nothing... even Ang Mo's PAN AM, crashed before, so many cases... seems like sam is just a small boy... haven't live long enough to know the fact of life. I will disengage with small boys.

In order to referee a game, the ref has to be impartial. That's why I'm in the best position to pass judgment. I have no loyalty to either side of the equation. I give credit when it's due.

At the moment, ANG MOHS ARE THE BEST! Will the chinks catch up soon? I doubt it.

1. bro, u make my prick laughs out loud too.
2. u being impartial in this thread.
3. good one!

1. bro, u make my prick laughs out loud too.
2. u being impartial in this thread.
3. good one!

I'm impartial in all threads.:rolleyes:

Take a look at this forum. Everyone here is singing the same tune. They want Singapore to be run like an Ang Moh democracy. Nobody wants the country to descend to the pathetic levels of governance that China is stuck in.

Go read history lah Sam, all train systems in the world, including Germany have accidents, deaths toll per accident is more than 100... for china 39 pax is considered nothing... even Ang Mo's PAN AM, crashed before, so many cases... seems like sam is just a small boy... haven't live long enough to know the fact of life. I will disengage with small boys.

Accidents occur the world over. However, when one does occur, Ang Mohs conduct thorough investigations to seek out the root cause and fix the problem. China, on the other hand, tried to bury the evidence and silence the press. What a pathetic nation.

Ang Mohs are the best.

I'll tell you one product that the Chinese invent in recent years and the ang moh are going all out for it. Its the electronic cigarette.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Electronic_cigarette

The electronic cigarette was invented by Chinese pharmacist Hon Lik in 2003 and introduced to the market the following year. The company he worked for, Golden Dragon Holdings, changed its name to Ruyan (meaning "to resemble smoking"), and started exporting its products in 2005–2006,[1] before receiving the first international patent in 2007.[2]

It is such an effective device that even the doctors in America are recommending it over other quit smoking methods.

[video=youtube;FaZ6abK2RrQ]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FaZ6abK2RrQ[/video]

even the Ang Moh celebrity are getting into the act on this.

[video=youtube;QxZjGUiaIS0]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QxZjGUiaIS0&feature=related[/video]

Unfortunately in Singapore, the government banned it. On the premise that it is "harmful" to kids etc.

Cigarettes are a major source of tax revenues for Singapore. The only way Singapore government may legalize e-ciggie may be to introduce COE bidding for e-ciggie. :D

Jul 31, 2011 Hong Kong groups protest over China's rail crash

HONG KONG - HONG Kong activists on Sunday held rallies calling for a thorough and open investigation into a fatal train crash in China on July 23 that killed at least 40 people and injured almost 200.
There has been widespread criticism of Beijing's handling of the tragedy after two high-speed trains collided on the outskirts of the city of Wenzhou, in the worst accident yet to hit China's rapidly growing high-speed network.
'We want a thorough investigation,' Leung Kwok Hung, a lawmaker from the League of Social Democrats told AFP by phone after leading two dozen party members in a march to the China liaison office in the southern Chinese city.
'We want the Chinese government to appoint respected individuals and form an independent committee to investigate this tragedy in a transparent manner.
You can't rely on the railway authorities to do the job,' he said.
The protesters placed a wreath and jasmine flowers - a symbol that has been linked to calls for uprisings in mainland China echoing those in the Arab world - outside the liaison office and observed a minute's silence for the dead. -- AFP

Indeed, if Sam was in government, he would have said its not an Ang moh invention hence its not good, so lets just banned it.

Cigarettes are a major source of tax revenues for Singapore. The only way Singapore government may legalize e-ciggie may be to introduce COE bidding for e-ciggie. :D

Indeed, if Sam was in government, he would have said its not an Ang moh invention hence its not good, so lets just banned it.

If that truly happened, whatever idiot country that elect sam as government will face severe shortage of goods of all kinds, as it cannot be imported... because a good 70% of world goods are being produced in China today... that includes your cellphones, smartphones, your clothings, your food, your computers, your mouse, your keyboards, your computer screen....

so, sam would be running a country that is in the stone ages... good for him... let him learn the basics of civilization from scratch... source for food first okay, or else your tribe will starve...

In this case the analogy of a football match is absolutely wrong.

This is just bar room bragging, it's not even a real match. Pls for god's sake just speak only for your people. You want to compare pls mention how good your ppl are. We don't even know what ethnic group you belong to. Maybe cos it's so shameful to belong to said group.

Lift opened, I went in, saw an ang moh pulling a lugguage, i hold the open button, he slowly walk halfbody into the lift, I stepped back to let him in and let go of the button, he walks so slow that the door banged on him, he stared at me, I rolled my eyes and smile sideway.

Fuck you chao ang moh, I'm kind enough to hold the button for you, you are slow, thats your problem, you dun have 1 more hand to hold the door? pui!!!

Typical pathetic Chinese speaking Buddhist Sinkaporean smiles his biggest smile while sucking the dick of a loser Caucasian drug addict pirate who made his way to Singapore to take all he can and shove shit down as many local's throat as possible . What is new? :)

In this case the analogy of a football match is absolutely wrong.

This is just bar room bragging, it's not even a real match. Pls for god's sake just speak only for your people. You want to compare pls mention how good your ppl are. We don't even know what ethnic group you belong to. Maybe cos it's so shameful to belong to said group.

Truth > tribalism. Just because you don't like the fact that the ang mohs are superior to the Chinese doesn't mean it isn't true.

[video=youtube;5j2F4VcBmeo]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5j2F4VcBmeo[/video]

Truth > tribalism. Just because you don't like the fact that the ang mohs are superior to the Chinese doesn't mean it isn't true.

That's debatable but i don't need a non ang moh to do it for them.

Western or Eastern superiority is fluid with the times. There was a time of Eastern superiority, that's true. But now, it's Western superiority, that's undeniable too.

It's obvious that Sam's intention is to generate disagreements and controversies, so that there will always be traffic to the forum. he doesn't really care about his own moral values, least what you guys think. Some time back, I wanted to post an article written by a guy who was a friend of the Norwegian bomber. The basic message is that hatred breeds hatred, especially on online platforms like facebook and forums. I wanted to use it as a reminder to you guys that while you express your hatred for foreigners, be responsible of what you post because you never know when some lunatics are going to act on your exaltation to cause harm to others.

Anyway, to cut the story short, because I don't have enough points, my posting was moderated, which was never published. I suspect it's because it goes against what this forum is trying to achieve, sow discord and breed disagreement so that there will be more traffic and hence, more revenue. To this forum, money comes before moral.