[TABLE="class: forumline, width: 100%"]
<TBODY>[TR]
[TD="class: catHead, colspan: 2"]View previous topic :: View next topic [/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
<TH class=thLeft height=26 width=150 noWrap>Author</TH><TH class=thRight noWrap>Message</TH>[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: row1, width: 150"]7280000

[/TD]
[TD="class: row1, width: 100%"][TABLE="width: 100%"]
<TBODY>[TR]
[TD="width: 100%"]Posted: Sat Jul 30, 2011 8:42 pm Post subject: PRC Wang spark off the whole China rage against Singaporeans[/TD]
[TD] [/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="colspan: 2"]
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="colspan: 2"]PRC ‘talent’ Wang Peng Fei who shot to overnight fame with a self-made video clip hurling insults at Singaporeans has now become a regional ‘celebrity’ as well.

News of his ‘exploits’ and subsequent successful ‘escape’ from Singapore right under the nose of the Singapore police has made the headlines in China, Hong Kong and Taiwan.

Taiwan’s CTI channel reported the news on 27 July 2011:

The video clip on Youtube has garnered more than 2,500 views so far with some vocal PRC netizens slamming Singaporeans on it

mbox65 supports Wang and called Singaporeans “southern babarians”:

“支持妖人哥!!!!新加坡鼻屎大的地方, 连一点反对意见都听不进去!! SB南蛮”

a2309 opined that Singapore is being ‘moronic’ for expelling Wang:

“哪有丢脸?新加坡为了这个就开除学生,妈的太白痴”

Over at Wang’s blog at sina.com, PRC netizens continue to attack Singapore, in contrast by the rosy biased reports put up by the sate media.

One anonymous netizen criticized Singaporean Chinese for having lower standards of Chinese than the Malaysian Chinese:

“新加坡的華人在華人水準上和馬來西亞華人根本不能比,馬華的修養以及包容性才真正能體現海外華人的水準.新加坡人中,印度,馬來和歐亞裔相比華人,包容性也要高很多。為什麼很多新加坡華人這麼差經?原因是因為他們很多都是幾十年前從中國大陸逃難來這裏的,對中國人,他們的祖先,具有一種抵觸以及不原意認准的消極情緒。”

Another PRC netizen used Lee Kuan Yew’s words to insult Singaporeans:

“李光耀語錄都記錄說,”怎麼說我們都不過只是福建、廣東等地目不識丁、沒有田地的農民的後裔,他們有的卻儘是留守中原的達官顯要、文人學士的後代。”就連國家領袖這可以放棄自負,接受現實.新加坡人中那些華文水準差,幾話就只會罵娘撲街的華人缺不敢承認現實.這種自卑的心理,簡直是世界華人的笑柄.”

Given the preferential treatment given to China nationals by the PAP regime and its police, it appears that there is some truth in Lee’s assertion after all.

http://./2011/07/30/wang-peng-fei-became-celebrity-as-prc-netizens-slammed-singaporeans-for-being-petty/[/TD]
[/TR]
</TBODY>[/TABLE]
[/TD]
[/TR]
</TBODY>[/TABLE]

Haa those stupid communist morons still talking about the Mandarin standards. Nowadays, the universal language is English. Fuck those PRCs!

They are all correct. Time for ALL S'poreans to wake up.

Our Singapore rules are a fucking joke. An insult to all Singaporeans just like we cannot handle our own CPF monies.

Everything the PAP say and do must be correct. Why must S'poreans accept that blindly? IDIOTS!

This time even a Commie puts Singapore to shame. We are a 1st world country? LUNG CHEOW

This is what happen when sinkies bend down and let others screw them but too coward to fight back.

sinkies deserve it totally.

a most wonderful development.......................hope PAP kana more fire................

This forum got a lot of Dr Chee Bye's doggies hor! Their hatred for PAP has been them sound like PRC doggies!!!

Love live Dr Chee Bye......

This is what happen when sinkies bend down and let others screw them but too coward to fight back.

sinkies deserve it totally.

Please lah Tonychat!! You are the lowest level in our society. You get screwed by all Singaporeans everyday. Singaporean gals or even normal Thai girls won't look at you. You will never get a chance to screw them!! You can only screw those whores..

Now that everyone knows that I am a fake Thai wannabe residing in sinkieland, let's examine if my life have changed for the better. When i wake up tomorrow morning, i will still have the following traits:

Sinkie mentality
Can't spell correctly
Ball-less in real life
Speaks disgusting Singlish
Owe army friend money and still refused to pay up
Those who are on my side will be knighted by me in cyberspace which is a joke
Begs for points but ended up being exposed which is truly pathetic
Thai OKT who pimps my ladyboy wife in sammyboy sex forum
Expect others to make sacrifices while waiting to reap benefits at their expenses.
Internet is my boasting space

In short, my life's still FUCKED UP AS HELL
:(:(:(

The message you have entered is too short. Please lengthen your message to at least 10 characters.

They say the Malaysian Chinese better than sinkie Chinese? Sure. You insult the Malaysian Chinese mother and see what you get? Tell them bumi policy is good for them and ask them to kiss the kris, see what you get? Bunch of talk cock fuckers.

This Chinaman is a TOTAL FAILURE and dare to disgrace himself on Youtube, what a MORON!
If you can't make it say so, don't say food is no good!! China is worse with all the fake food product
and CHinaman eating DOG! worse still, barbaric!!

They say the Malaysian Chinese better than sinkie Chinese? Sure. You insult the Malaysian Chinese mother and see what you get? Tell them bumi policy is good for them and ask them to kiss the kris, see what you get? Bunch of talk cock fuckers.

and yet they still live there just beacuse "all their family is there" and then they come to singapore to steal ours jobs... long before any indians or chinamen came here. WHAT TALKING YOU?!?!?

After reading all these, I will cancel earlier planned vacation in China. Now I will travel to US instead.

I am Singaporean not Chinese.... and definitely I will not travel to Malaysia for a vacation. Phew !

This entire episode is pathetic. Loser Chinese student rants, so be it, let him rant. Only in Singapore can he be expelled from school, have his school fees forfeited and garnered so much attention.

This proves there is no freedom of speech in Singapore. And that Singaporeans, the Buddhist Chinese speaking ones especially, have a problem with freedom of any kind. They cannot stand diversity of views, originality, freedom of speech and most of all, happy people.

After reading all these, I will cancel earlier planned vacation in China. Now I will travel to US instead.

I am Singaporean not Chinese.... and definitely I will not travel to Malaysia for a vacation. Phew !

Why would anyone wanna visit a third world cesspool devoid of culture?

[video=youtube;MJL8-2mV6kY]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MJL8-2mV6kY[/video]

Where did you get your news from? Xinjiang or Tibet?

Netizens from China: Video parody disgraceful Fri, Jul 29, 2011

The student who posted a video parody about Singaporeans has attracted the attention of foreign media.

A report in China Times, a Taiwanese newspaper, said that netizens in China have denounced Wang Peng Fei as "a disgrace."

This came after the paper ran a piece on how the 24-year-old was expelled from a private university after he posted the offensive clip online.

Newspaper reports have said that Wang is believed to have returned to China after his expulsion on the grounds of "gross misconduct."

Wang made local headlines after Alex Tan, a member of the Singapore People's Party, filed a report against him, saying that Wang had "made racist remarks" against a minority group in his video, which first appeared last Saturday.

But Wang has since taken the video down and wrote an apology to "all Singaporeans" on his blog, saying that he "meant no harm" with his video.

Despite that, the former hospitality student from East Asia Institute of Management (EASB) had his student visa revoked and is unable to get a refund on his $10,000 course fees.

A reader from online portal STOMP said: "I thought the saga was over when he flew back to his country, but even the news network there is talking about him.

"I'm glad he's gone, but I think he has no face to show back home either."

http://sg.news.yahoo.com/blogs/sing...nline-video-parody-disgraceful-052314420.html

This entire episode is pathetic. Loser Chinese student rants, so be it, let him rant. Only in Singapore can he be expelled from school, have his school fees forfeited and garnered so much attention.

This proves there is no freedom of speech in Singapore. And that Singaporeans, the Buddhist Chinese speaking ones especially, have a problem with freedom of any kind. They cannot stand diversity of views, originality, freedom of speech and most of all, happy people.

___________Yes i totally agree with you. Where got 1st World country? 1st world Bull Shitters are the PAppies.

And they will use the controlled media to SPIN things to the max for their own mileage. And 60% still believe them.

Go see the latest New York Times report on Singapore being a polished police state; a report that retorts Rupert Murdoch 110%.[/SIZE]

US and China got freedom of speech, even when they throw racist statements?

Ok, try going to US and isult the black by calling them "N*g***" or go to china and throw racist remarks aginast the Urghers or Miao people. See whether they condone it or not!!

US and China got freedom of speech, even when they throw racist statements?

Ok, try going to US and isult the black by calling them "N*g***" or go to china and throw racist remarks aginast the Urghers or Miao people. See whether they condone it or not!!

In the USA, if you walk to a black guy and call him Nigger, he will laugh at you and walk off. You walk to a Caucasian and call him a melamine deficient albino skin cancer victim, he will laugh at you and walk off. The blacks are calling themselves Nigger actually. These is how people used to freedom behave.

China has freedom of speech? You have a hole in your brain you fucking Hokkien gangster. Stay away from me.