• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CHIJ student spread her legs and show her stained panties in the bus...SHAMELESS!!

BusNo64

walan...sleep until leg open so wide...even pubic hair also can see sia.....i wonder if it was intentional to get some boys to screw her...:rolleyes::oIo:

has_she_no_dignity_girl_exposes_self_while_sleeping_on_bus-thumbnail.jpg

STOMPer Vivianna was stunned when she was greeted with the sight of a girl sleeping at the back of a bus with her legs wide open. Watch how you sit in public, cautions the STOMPer.

Said the STOMPer:

"Sleeping beauty?

"This really caught my attention when I went up to the upper deck of a double decker SBS bus.

"The girl was just literally sleeping at the back of the bus with her legs wide open.

"'What an ugly sleeping pattern, and some more wearing a dress,' said the auntie sitting in front of me who kept turning back to look at the girl.

"I mean, you can sleep on the bus, but do mind how you sleep."

Re: CHIJ student spread her legs and how her panties in the bus...SHAMELESS!!

walan...sleep until leg open so wide...even pubic hair also can see sia.....i wonder if it was intentional to get some boys to screw her...:rolleyes::oIo:

STOMPer Vivianna was stunned when she was greeted with the sight of a girl sleeping at the back of a bus with her legs wide open. Watch how you sit in public, cautions the STOMPer.

Said the STOMPer:

"Sleeping beauty?

"This really caught my attention when I went up to the upper deck of a double decker SBS bus.

"The girl was just literally sleeping at the back of the bus with her legs wide open.

"'What an ugly sleeping pattern, and some more wearing a dress,' said the auntie sitting in front of me who kept turning back to look at the girl.

"I mean, you can sleep on the bus, but do mind how you sleep."

===

where is the uncensored poto? Vivianna shld be prosecuted for voyeurism no?

===

should tell us what bus and what time...then i can go and beo... :D

Sam you have the know-how. Could you rotate the photo for us ....in the correct direction please. :p

Re: CHIJ student spread her legs and show her stained panties in the bus...SHAMELESS!

singapore women loves opening up their legs but alway pretend modest

when fucking, they will scream and tell you to fuck them harder and deeper.

Re: CHIJ student spread her legs and show her stained panties in the bus...SHAMELESS!

singapore women loves opening up their legs but alway pretend modest

when fucking, they will scream and tell you to fuck them harder and deeper.

leetahbar aka dashuangxi aka bob sim kheng hwee...mai ji xiao xiao lah...always create new nick to ji xiao here ....u got nothing better to do issit?

underneath is PE shorts?

So, modern technology has given the right for blokes to indiscriminately take photos of innocent people, spread it all over the world, belittling them in the process?

This person in the photo isn't some public figure, just a tired student, probably below sixteen.

Stomper, fuck you.

borrrringgggg

lianbeng sure will take pic directly between her legs - this type is free show no need ask for permission one.:D
open sesame! ;)

if i were the girl.....................no panties liao.....................but shaved lah..............

===

lianbeng replies to u, "now we are all voyeurs here liao.":D
this type so sound asleep even if u put ur hand on her shorts/panties to rub her down there she wun open her eyes one. she might be dreaming of her bf fingering her lor.;)

1. beng kor, very creative.
2. no wonder you were sexually harrassed by some female indian teacher when you were young.

Even if she allowed, her parents allowed, it was free and it was legal for a day, I would still politely decline...................... :o

I thought its pretty common for school girls in Singapore to open up their legs like this nowadays? Isn't there a thread with pics like these?

She loves some air blowing in between her legs...

Agree.

U better no stand so close .... sekali she braaccckkkk in your face .....:eek:

Even if she allowed, her parents allowed, it was free and it was legal for a day, I would still politely decline...................... :o

AWARE be aware!!..be AWARE! wil she be joining the Obedient wife club in the future??