Why Chinese like to gamble, Malay like to take drugs & Indian like to drink?

Why sinkies like to bend down and get screwed for so many years?

Its an old joke. When 3 chinese get together, they gamble. 3 Malays form a band. 3 Indians will also form a trade union. 4 drunken Indians will climb over a sembawang fence.

What is common between Chinese, Malays, Indians is that, all of them love to FUCK!

indians are best at hum tum and kong each other lanjiaowei when dey drink.

dunno. ask afian saat , he say the same thing and it got published w/o censorship! lollll. so it must be true and accepted by gahmen. i think scitentist more or less proved it's more nature than nuture. like how ang mohs can drink more than us, and we like gambling more than them.

There will always be 3 establishments passed down from the olden days in most Chinese society , namely :

Pawn shop ( to buy valuable stuff from your winnings or to pawn something valuable to cover your losses )
Brothel / Whorehouse ( "entertainment" outlet for male punters :D )
Gambling Den / Casino ( the root of all evil )

There will always be 3 establishments passed down from the olden days in most Chinese society , namely :

Pawn shop ( to buy valuable stuff from your winnings or to pawn something valuable to cover your losses )

you forgot to add, WAREHOUSE :) ancient chinese traders have huge warehouse to control price in the market! that's how the SALT Merchants became so fucking rich in China!

Sorry my bad , forgot to add :

Winehouse ( for Ah Nehs to get wasted )
Opium Den ( for Mats to get stoned )
Warehouse ( to store opium for Mats to get stoned :D )

Thanks Spotter542!

Warehouse to store more opiums! haha! how about Hemp? or Ganja?

ang moh cuntry also have these 3

A single chinese will read newspaper and ponder about politics.

2 chinese will start playing chess.

3 chinese will start gambling

If you got more than that, ghost fight ghost world...... lol