• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chao Ah Gua PRCock kana EXPELLED from school (Acceptable!)

cooleo

0839353905.jpg

His name is Wang Peng Fei, and he was a final-year student studying hospitality full-time at the East Asia Institute of Management here. For his "gross misconduct", the school has since expelled him and his student visa revoked.

In his online video rant which went viral since it was posted on YouTube on Saturday (Jul 23), Wang mocked Singaporeans' lack of language skills in English and Mandarin, our MRT system and even our local food. He also seemed to take issue with the perception that 'China is poor' and made racist comments against minority groups here. :oIo:

The 24-year-old Chinese national had since apologised on his blog to 'all Singaporeans', explaining his video was only for comic relief and entertainment, and that he meant no harm. However, his 2-and-a-half years in Singapore are now numbered.

According to a report in The New Paper today (Jul 26), EASB's executive director, Mr Er Kwong Wah, said, "Such behaviour calls for disciplinary actions to be instituted." He also went on to explain that the school has investigated the incident and decided to terminate Wang's studies "with immediate effect". :D

"On termination by the school, his student pass will be cancelled. We will also advise him that he must hold a valid visa to stay in Singapore at all times and overstaying is a serious offence in Singapore," Mr Er continued.

He added: "The school requires all students to observe proper conduct at all times. (The school) condemns all forms of actions that ridicule Singaporeans...insult any racial groups and cause hurt to any particular section of our population."

This is the first time that the school has had to handle such an incident, said Mr Er. He also informed that Wang has accepted the school's decision.

In addition, Wang will not be refunded this year's course fees of $10,000 because he broke a clause in his contract. :D

ACCEPTABLE!!!

Now this Chao Ah Gua PRC fucktard must be fuck hard in his ass so that he wont talk and dress like an Ah Gua again..

We should post this on those Sina.com website and Chinese forums. Warn those PRCocks and PRCunts to be humble and behave themselves in our country. Dun yaya papaya and end up getting expelled or sent to jail!

It would be acceptable when our police lock him up for inciting racial hate.

The 24-year-old Chinese national had since apologised on his blog to 'all Singaporeans', explaining his video was only for comic relief and entertainment, and that he meant no harm. However, his 2-and-a-half years in Singapore are now numbered.

i hope wang cb lips now can see the funny & entertainment side of his expulsion. :D

So this is how China people joke. Maybe i should go post on their China forums and websites. Problem is....those shitheads probably don't understand English.

==
i translate for you...u just copy n paste onto the forum.

To all PRChina people

you bunch of uncouth and uneducated boors need to learn how to behave like civilized 'guests' in our home country. If you are so unhappy, don't come. You bunch of pigs are just here to earn our money and bring back to your shithole right? Then just shut the fuck up, clear our plates, sweep our floors, take the menus to us and be our good dogs. Don't be a dog that bite it's master's hand.

Worst Regards
cooleo

(hehe....someone please translate. Btw what is 'FUCK' in Mandarin?)

Its 肏 notice top half means enter, and bottom is meat. So entering meat, fuck.
KNNBCCB would be 肏你妈的臭屄.

屄 has a 尸radical, or corpse, plus the 穴 at the bottom literary means holes at bottom of body.

If only Mandarin was this interesting when I was in Singapore. right?

Its 肏 notice top half means enter, and bottom is meat. So entering meat, fuck.
KNNBCCB would be 肏你妈的臭屄.

屄 has a 尸radical, or corpse, plus the 穴 at the bottom literary means holes at bottom of body.

If only Mandarin was this interesting when I was in Singapore. right?

Very interesting. Need to register a nick at those beastly forums and whack them jialat jialat. What should i call myself? Dog-Beater?!

We should post this on those Sina.com website and Chinese forums. Warn those PRCocks and PRCunts to be humble and behave themselves in our country. Dun yaya papaya and end up getting expelled or sent to jail!

1. bro, the crux of him leaving sin is that the queer is expelled from the school.
2. no action from sheep mata leh!
3. as such, student pass expires mah.
4. honest, more to come from chiney.

Actually wanna tekan them v easily one. Just take out an advert and advertise looking for part-timers to do some odd job. Shortlist those PRC fuckers, and tekan them jialat jialat for one day!

If you manage to generate it as a news in these Chinese site. It'll be interesting. I've never been to their forum. Chinese forum seem to try to squeeze every tiny little space they can into the page. It is so hard to navigate in them.

Very interesting. Need to register a nick at those beastly forums and whack them jialat jialat. What should i call myself? Dog-Beater?!