• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Maia Lee to remove her body tattoo in order to find a good man

lifeafter41

If I recall, she has 2 kids in tow, from different man. It will not be easy for her to find a good man. This guy will need to have a very big "heart"to accept this. such is the reality. The tattoo is just an excuse.

so is she looking for asian man now?

In other words she is unable to raise the 2 kids on her own with at least a decent standard of living for them and herself hence she needs to "marry" someone to help share her burden or as a carrot head.

Conqueror

Oh no !

20090305.143230_20090305-tnp-merlion-c.jpg

Two kids is a problem. But, she will have another and that makes three which is a much bigger problem by then!

Maia should be given a heroic award for breeding more local sinkies. But, I don't think so. Why ? They probably grow up into pro-opposition parties voters. So, no can do !

Hitler Lee shouted, "More FTs !"

And the fascists say,"Hail Hitler !"

cooleo

so is she looking for asian man now?

In other words she is unable to raise the 2 kids on her own with at least a decent standard of living for them and herself hence she needs to "marry" someone to help share her burden or as a carrot head.

Only a Chao Ah Neh will take her and the 2 kids. One thing I noticed is that ah nehs and m&ds are quite ok with marrying someone with kids in tow belonging to other men.

Oh i really hope they do. It's good to see them raise someone else's bastard kids like the cuckoo bird that lays eggs for other birds to raise. In return the shit skin can marry a chinese wife.

Re: Oh no !

20090305.143230_20090305-tnp-merlion-c.jpg

Two kids is a problem. But, she will have another and that makes three which is a much bigger problem by then!

Maia should be given a heroic award for breeding more local sinkies. But, I don't think so. Why ? They probably grow up into pro-opposition parties voters. So, no can do !

Hitler Lee shouted, "More FTs !"

And the fascists say,"Hail Hitler !"

her 2nd son isn't exactly a pure bred sinkie.

You are spot on Bro Cooleo... Got this m&d at my old neighbourhood.. earning less than 1.2k per month as a mechanic.. Debts here and there.. He can't even survive on his own but he stupidly willingly accept a divorcee with 3 young kids..:eek:

Is the divorcee a m&d also?

Yeah Bro Jah... Same m&d clan.. Stupid gong chebye fat m&d farker don't know that the divorcee has been screwing with her ex hubby and other guys behind his back.. The m&d bitch only wants him for the money even though she knew he's not earning much... This stupid m&d gives his all for her sake blindly.. Heard all this from reliable sources thru my kopitiam neighborhood buddies..

to these m&ds if their wives or gf screw behind their backs it's pretty common.

In fact i read about some m&d bitch that decided to whore herself out when she was pregnant.

Every man loves to fuck sluts cos they are fun and easy but no one want to marry one.

cooleo

Haha....marry 1 loose cunt and raise 2 kids who are not yours? I really wanna see which gong cheebye willing to take up this offer.

<object width="425" height="349"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/QkP8CgCPFbY?version=3&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/QkP8CgCPFbY?version=3&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" width="425" height="349" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true"></embed></object>

A song dedicated to lonely bitchy divorcees like Maia....

cooleo

$1.2k is before after CPF? Haa.... NB really a gong cheebye. Hopefully, he accumulates some good karma for his next life.