Fcuking horny shameless sinkie SPG kena drugged and robbed by Angmo..OBIGOOD!!!

BusNo64

fucking horny shameless 40yo SPG living in bukit timah condo, feeling lonely and cheebye itching for a good fuck.... so go on the web to look for angmo to fuck her ..after webchatting with dis angmo for only 15days, dis shameless horny SPG invited dis angmo to go to her apt to fuck her....so angmo came, but probably find her too ugly to fuck...he drugged her instead and robbed her of all valuables, cash and credit cards.....shameless horny SPG worked up after 16hrs later, then discovered dat angmo is more interested to rob her than fuck her, so very buay song go report police....fucking SPG the show the chinese press picture of man leaving from the condo CCTV, but hornySPG bitch dare not show her own face becos scared of shame lah....I SAY..OBIGOOD!! WE SHOULD HAVE MORE OF THIS KIND OF ANGMO TO TEACH THOSE FUCKING SHAMELESS SPG SLUTS A LESSON....FUCKING SPG WHORES!!!:oIo:

20110717_pw_lcn_burglar1.jpg

20110717_pw_lcn_burglar2.jpg

认识仅两周邀来公寓 富婆遭洋汉下迷药盗珠宝

武吉知马富婆,网上认识洋佬,邀对方到公寓见面竟被下迷药,过程被电眼拍下,富婆公开画面要捉人。

家住武吉知马公寓的富婆苏珊(40岁),上网结识在吉隆坡工作的洋佬(36岁),“交往”15天就邀请对方到她家见面。

7月9日,洋佬搭巴士南下狮城,晚上10时35分拖着行李箱,拿着一袋汉堡包和饮料出现门口。

富婆开门让洋佬进屋,一起吃夜宵看电视。她声称,自己小喝几口可乐,突然全身酥软,11时不到,就倒在床上不省人事。

富婆一睡16小时,醒来已是隔天下午3时,住家早被人翻箱倒柜,值钱财物已经一件不剩!

苏珊事后报警,检查公寓的电眼画面,才猛然发现自己被人下迷药。

醒来嘴唇肿痛,富婆担心自己已遭性侵;洋汉盗信用卡在吉隆坡刷掉3000令吉。完整报道,请翻阅17.07.2011《联合晚报》。

wow actually not first time i saw ang moh robbing someone.

Ang Mohs are the worst crooks on planet earth. Take Bill Gates for example. He became the world's richest man selling absolute junk that never worked properly

And let's not forget the world's 2nd biggest ponzi operator Bernie Madoff.

A quick search on the net will reveal that the biggest con artists are all Ang Mohs. The Chinese don't even come close.

Ang Mohs are the worst crooks on planet earth. Take Bill Gates for example. He became the world's richest man selling absolute junk that never worked properly

A quick search on the net will reveal that the biggest con artists are all Ang Mohs. The Chinese don't even come close.

Isn't madoff a jew? Surprised that you consider ang mohs bigger crooks than chinese.

brudder.............Gates and Madoff are not angmohs.............

they're farking jews...............

anyway.............the old ugly horny bitch lucky liao...........could have been butchered............

her cheebye lives to fuck another day...............:D

Ah Sam, your dear Mac is also an Ang Moh conjob. :rolleyes:

The Ang mo should fuck her than slowly suck her money out from her. When she is high & dry (I mean her money not her pussy) than leave her, so he can have money to spend and pussy to fuck and her mouth to suck his dick.

Ah Sam, your dear Mac is also an Ang Moh conjob. :rolleyes:

Steve Jobs used to produce good products. Tragically, things started going downhill when he started producing overpriced, useless crap like the iPhone.

Are u a fool? Without the iPhone, Apple would have been bankrupt. It was the miracle shot that gave them a hope to survive. The Mac on its own was fading.

The Ang mo should fuck her than slowly suck her money out from her. When she is high & dry (I mean her money not her pussy) than leave her, so he can have money to spend and pussy to fuck and her mouth to suck his dick.

The woman must be damn ugly. Most conmen will milk the money slowly instead of robbing at one shot.

I thought you had a rabid admiration of STEVE, that you would swear by " In Steve We Trust", just like some " In George We Trust" people.

"buy a MAC never look back"?? oh! its an iphone! :D

She must be in trauma right now.. Kena robbed and still got no one to f*ck her unwanted horny pussy.. Served her right..

aiya, u all donch attack sam too much lah...afterwards he will put the forum into "data error" mode again to delete all your posting arh...:rolleyes: ..... i notice something...whenever there is an election coming, u be sure that he will do something to his website giving excuses like upgrading lah...changing of server lah....change to another hard drive lah... and then some postings will mysteriously disappear...remember before the GE, he say upgrading his server ......and then the forum was down after upgrade and many posts were deleted..:rolleyes:...then after election, everything seems fine...and then when President election is coming...again he gave the stupid excuse again dat he is doing some shit things lah..and again forum was down and many posts were again deleted....pls lah...dis kind of trick ur uncle here oredi know when i was three yrs old lah...:rolleyes::oIo:

The biggest conman is of course a Sporean & looks like he'll never spend a day in jail:rolleyes: He may even be richer than Bill Gates :eek:

Bernie Madoff is a jew. Most angmos will deny that jews are the same as them.

brudder.............Gates and Madoff are not angmohs.............

they're farking jews...............

anyway.............the old ugly horny bitch lucky liao...........could have been butchered............

her cheebye lives to fuck another day...............:D

Gates is not a Jew.

:D:D:D

Recognize only two weeks apartment rich woman was invited to Western Han drugged and stolen jewelry

Bukit Timah rich woman, online foreign guys know, invite each other to meet the apartment was hit by drugged, photographed during an electric eye, rich woman to open the screen to catch people.

Bukit Timah, who lives in an apartment rich woman Susan (40 years), the Internet to get to know foreign guys working in Kuala Lumpur (36), "contacts" 15 days to invite the other to her home to meet.

July 9, foreign guys take the bus south to Singapore, 22:35 dragging suitcases, holding a bag of hamburgers and drinks there the door.

Rich woman to open the door to foreign guys come in, eat supper watching TV. She claims that his small sip Coke, suddenly the body weaken, less than 11, collapsed on the bed unconscious.

Fupo a sleep 16 hours, wake up is 3:00 pm the next day, who has long been rummaging through the home, has a valuable property is not left!

Susan after the alarm, check the apartment's electric eye screen, it suddenly found himself being drugged.

Wake up sore lips, rich woman worried that she has been sexual assault; Yang Han Pirates of the brush card 3000 ringgit in Kuala Lumpur. The full report, please refer to 17.07 .2011 "United Evening News."