why is lesbian affair leegal? fair sex law?

if man sex a man, it's illeegal. but when a bitch sex another bitch, there isn't a law to preside over it and legislate it illeegal?

why is there no fair sex law in sgp? women's charter at play?

and the women are demand fair treatment. what a joke! they should start enlisting themselves for compulsory national service first.

lianbeng suggest leetahbar to ask AWARE lor. plenty of them there.:D

QUOTE=MarrickG;772494]Body found near NUS: Female housemate charged with murder
13 Jul 2011
SOURCE: The Straits Times Online

A derivatives trader was charged in court on Wednesday with the murder of her housemate.

No plea was taken from Ang Soo Hoon, 36, who was unrepresented.

She allegedly murdered property agent Ng Swee Peng, 36, at West Bay Condominium, West Coast Crescent, between 3am and 9.50am on May 26.

More than two dozen of Ms Ng's friends were in court on Wednesday.

The prosecution requested a week's remand so that she could be taken out for further investigation.

If convicted of murder, Ang faces the mandatory death penalty.

The case will be mentioned again next Wednesday.

body_found_near_nus_female_housemate_charged_with_murder-thumbnail.jpg
[/QUOTE]

the butch lover of the murdered bitch is one helluva pretty mama!! what a pity that both beautiful ladies were in leegal lesbo love affair that ended up in tragedy. one's dead and the other is pending to be trial and if convicted shall be hang.

if there's a similar 377A gay law against lesbian, perhaps lesser of such same sex tragedies would happen.

human being human is most of time misguided by their own obssession be it str8, gay, lesbo, bi or perverted which usually ends with misfortune.

the butch lover of the murdered bitch is one helluva pretty mama!! what a pity that both beautiful ladies were in leegal lesbo love affair that ended up in tragedy. one's dead and the other is pending to be trial and if convicted shall be hang.[/QUOTE]

lianbeng suggest to leetahbar, "eh bro, before she sees the noose, give her ur kukubird for once leh or she may die a virgin n regret.":D

if man sex a man, it's illeegal. but when a bitch sex another bitch, there isn't a law to preside over it and legislate it illeegal?

why is there no fair sex law in sgp? women's charter at play?

and the women are demand fair treatment. what a joke! they should start enlisting themselves for compulsory national service first.

==

look, if you poke ur finger into my nose and i poke mine into your nose...its not legal and damm obsence ok...

but if both of us rub our noses...its a universally accepted gesture of greeting and cosiness.

the butch lover of the murdered bitch is one helluva pretty mama!! what a pity that both beautiful ladies were in leegal lesbo love affair that ended up in tragedy. one's dead and the other is pending to be trial and if convicted shall be hang.

lianbeng suggest to leetahbar, "eh bro, before she sees the noose, give her ur kukubird for once leh or she may die a virgin n regret.":D[/QUOTE]

prison wardens would be happy to volunteer for that. dun worry.

==

look, if you poke ur finger into my nose and i poke mine into your nose...its not legal and damm obsence ok...

but if both of us rub our noses...its a universally accepted gesture of greeting and cosiness.

u go tell that to 377A law and see if they whack the butt out of u.