• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Guess what race? Beat wife because she disobeyed him. Acceptable?

As many people in this forum knows. The Indians like to boast a lot of other stuff as well. I just came back from car dealer, thinking of getting a new BMW. Saw an Indian couple test driving every model there. I see the salesman shaking its head getting the next car to test drive.

Doing business with kek leng is worse than walking across the gobi desert in the hot hot sun barefooted.

They usually don't buy even after asking the same question the umpteenth time.

you can be guranteed that the gobi desert will end after walking through it for a period of time but definitely not making a sale after having to put up with a keling's nonsense.

Then you must had been traumatized by a female RSM during your NSF days. :D

NSF tio tekaned by Woman, then have gf tio tekaned, and married/divorced, tio tekan by Woman and the law.

We Singaporean men are in a bad shape. :D

Nope i'm not married but i'm stating the obvious and i do feel for other sinkie men.

NSF tio tekaned by Woman, then have gf tio tekaned, and married/divorced, tio tekan by Woman and the law.

We Singaporean men are in a bad shape.

Nope i'm not married but i'm stating the obvious and i do feel for other sinkie men.

We Singaporean men are in a bad shape.

No personal experience like this but have seen first hand some of these gals behaviors and read about them.

Btw which camp or unit has female rsm? I have never seen female rsm before.

ai yo yo relax lah go for a good bj and massage in geylang... then everything okay lah... why so stressed? me love all of you long time, make money from Singaporean men easiest... just rub their small egos, and small dicks, make them cum, they give you everything (inclusive of their money, and cars, and properties)

did you hear that NDP2011 parade RSM is a women encik aka "cik"? heard that she is armour-trained.

female rsm are unheard of in our times. at most those manly woman are unit chief clerks, and have to be nice to her to get our admin work done.

nowadays the new army boys damn good life in tekong. been to tekong with my nephew for his first day in bmt. the meal's fantastic.

but, do not let friend's negative experience traumatize you.

i disagree with the archaic woman charter, nowadays woman are smart. you should have seen china woman asking their legal reps on ways to hide their "divorce" record after she won a lump sum of alimony. despicable.

No personal experience like this but have seen first hand some of these gals behaviors and read about them.

Btw which camp or unit has female rsm? I have never seen female rsm before.