do you all know that NTUC terminate my term life insurance policy? the whole story is that they cock up on their side and i just renewed my union membership. who can i write to?![]()
customer service. Dun expect much from them.
Their online website keeps streaming and streaming too. And they dare to tell me ïts working well", ended with a full stop.
==
they are overwhelmed by calls / claims liao...
I terminated earlier and go for Prudential.
Ntuc sucks...
this term policy is my backup, paying $10 per month to cover $50k. on top of that,i am paying for my union membership.
do you all know that NTUC terminate my term life insurance policy? the whole story is that they cock up on their side and i just renewed my union membership. who can i write to?![]()
Wat kind of policy is that? $10 is very cheap to cover $50k leh...
ah lian ...do you all know that NTUC terminate my term life insurance policy? ... who can i write to?![]()
ah lian ...![]()
![]()
dear mr. krafty,
it has brought to our attention that you have owed ntuc income a total of $4,125.56 for your insurance premiums. our customer service officer have tried to contact you to arrange for payment plans but so far you have not made any resolution to pay the arrears despite several verbal promises from you.
we have no choice but to terminate your insurance with immediate effect. we shall also commence legal actions against your goodself to claim the amount owed to us. if you wish to stop our legal proceedings, kindly contact us to make immediate CASH payment.
btw, please do not smear our ntuc insurance brandname via online forums. you never paid the premiums in the 1st place. you are already a loser, don't be an asshole cum loser ok.
ntuc, ceo