• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

today i taught 2 fucking pinoys a lesson...OBIGOOD!!

BusNo64

u knoe those fucking irritating fucktard pinoy bastards and whores who always like to push their pram into crowded mrt...and instead of the baby sitting here, they use it to put their groceries while they carry the baby.....so today i taught dis fucking pinoy couple a lesson....i got a small bottle of paint remover with me today as i need to remove some paint stain from my house door frame.... when the train is about to stop...i quietly remove the cap and drop the bottle onto the pram without anyone noticing becos it was freaking crowded...hehehehehe...then i quickly got out.....and while walking back thinking of how piss these two damn fucking pinoys are really make my day...hehehehe...:D....FUCKTARD PINOYS FUCK OFF!!

Aiyo u really no balls. If I wanna fuck Pinoys I do it face to face. And by dirtying the pram, the poor baby cannot use it. :rolleyes:

baby pinoy will grow up to be big pinoy next time..no need to do NS but will steal job from our next gen.....FUCKTARD PINOY FUCK OFF!!!!

u knoe those fucking irritating fucktard pinoy bastards and whores who always like to push their pram into crowded mrt...and instead of the baby sitting here, they use it to put their groceries while they carry the baby.....so today i taught dis fucking pinoy couple a lesson....i got a small bottle of paint remover with me today as i need to remove some paint stain from my house door frame.... when the train is about to stop...i quietly remove the cap and drop the bottle onto the pram without anyone noticing becos it was freaking crowded...hehehehehe...then i quickly got out.....and while walking back thinking of how piss these two damn fucking pinoys are really make my day...hehehehe...:D....FUCKTARD PINOYS FUCK OFF!!

You're sick! Stand up to the Pinoys or whoever who annoy you. Don't take it out on innocent kids.

All babies are innocent. Why resort to such low level tactics. I certainly hope you wrote this as a joke.

they are called strollers. these pinoys are most likely maids bringing out their mistresses' kids for strolls and grocery shopping. although kids are not in the strollers, groceries may be, and you are just poisoning entire families instead of pissing off pinoys.

baby pinoy will grow up to be big pinoy next time..no need to do NS but will steal job from our next gen.....FUCKTARD PINOY FUCK OFF!!!!

1. bro, do you think the pinoy couple will stay in sheepishland till their child is old enough for the ns thing?
2. they will back to pinoyland once they have ripped enough here or infested the next country with their sub-standard english.
3. simple; just don't give up your seat to such specimen with prams into the train.
4. honest, i have never done it especially couple with pram into the train during peak hours.

Bus64 running over Pinoys in revenge for the nurse slapping the old lady in old foks home?

The Pinoys are the worst immigrants that this country ever took in. Selfish, proud and they never had the intention to settle in here. This place is just for them to earn their pink IC or money before they fuck back to their country or some other places

REally?

I thought the worst are the china ones?

In this country only chinese can be blamed.

PRC mei mei always give fake orgasm but at least their CB is clean........

if he got balls, he wouldn't be a cowardly stalker cum spammer

u got balls hor...when LPPLking went to look for u, wat did u ? :rolleyes:... hide inside ur room like a scared dog and ask ur mom to answer the door for u...dare not come out to meet LPPLking....wah u really got balls hor.. :rolleyes:..yeah u got the balls to beat ur father at home...wah got balls hor :rolleyes::oIo:

very good . so are u LPPKING?

despite all u moral hypocrites here kpkb abt how i taught those mudderfuckin pinoys a lesson..... today sabo another group of pinoy fuckers...LOL...was at woodlands mrt station today and 3 fucking pinoy fuckers (look like those come here looking for jobs on social visit pass)...they got their luggage with them...ask me how to get to Changi airport by mrt...LOL...i told them mrt dont go to changi airport...must take cab...so i brought them to the taxi stand, told the cab driver dat they are going to changi airport...cab driver veri happy, can earn surchange somemore....those 3 pinoy fuckers even thank me for helping them...:D:D:D:D:D:D... i did a good deed today...sabo pinoy and help sinkie cab driver earn money....SHIOK ARH!!!.. can't wait to sabo more pinoys everyday...:D:D:D:D:D

FUCKTARD PINOY FUCK OFF!!!