• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Foreign Fucking Talent: Angmos break S'porean nose, whack cabby, steal taxi

Singaporean must have the guts to stand up against Injustice.

The People of Singapore DEMANDS justice. If Singapore Court do not punish the Foreigners with hefty fines and other sorts of punishment, the Singapore Government is truly sending a wrong message to the public.

Besides, what is so special of these white thrash? Options Trader? What kind of low value leeching job is that?

Don't let me see these Ang Mo Cheebye Kia bullying any Singaporeans, if I see it, I'll fucking punch them. (I only help the 40% wise electorates)

For you Cheebye Ang Mo Reading this article, tell all your white trash foreign friends in Singapore that you are just a fucking visitor, can be deported anytime, so don't be so proud. If your country is doing well, you do not need to be here. So think about your actions, and you are not in any way more special than Singaporeans.

Bro no offence.. But even if they are ex diggers and skilled in martial arts, but still it does not give them the right to cause hurt to an innocent man..

I'm into the Offshore Industry and I once had this British guy as my Chief Officer on board my company's vessel.. Used to go for Offshore projects around the region together with him. He was a jovial Welshman, in his early 50s. Believe it or not, he used to be from the Royal Marines elite Special Boat Service and had served in the Faulklands War in the early 80s. We would always have some drinks at Boat Quay each time we landed on shore.. Once there was this local Indian who was drunk and rowdy, and he pushed this Brit inside the pub's toilet.. There was a slight commotion in there but my friend the Brit just walked off without retaliating that drunk Mama..

I bet that bloody shit skinned keling mama thought he was a super hero that day.

Bro Jah, I can still remembered that bloody keling wearing a black T shirt with a Michael Jackson face on it..:eek:

When I was about to leave the pub with all my colleagues, I saw that drunkard Keling being manhandled to the ground by the Pub's security staff.. He wanted to hit a waitress with an empty Chivas bottle and the security there quickly took action on him..

Bro Jah, I can still remembered that bloody keling wearing a black T shirt with a Michael Jackson face on it..:eek:

When I was about to leave the pub with all my colleagues, I saw that drunkard Keling being manhandled to the ground by the Pub's security staff.. He wanted to hit a waitress with an empty Chivas bottle and the security there quickly took action on him..

how long ago was that?

Drunkard kelings whom suddenly become super hero fighters all cos they drink is very common.

ccb ..this is just a simple case ..why the court postpone the case for so long ... still never sentence him ? trying to help that fuckin angmo ?

Fuckin Ang Mohs... Fuckin Yaya when beating up old man... But kena chased by reporters all run and hide themselves..:mad::mad:

Exactly...... simple, short, and sharp to the point. :cool:

Not only fuck singaporeans, but made generalization and fuck all singaporeans in front of FT/FW.

Traitors fuck themselves also :rolleyes: How low can they get :confused:

??? is the enemy FT or people who allow FT to climb over & pee over s'poreans ...

i don't blame FT for comin here: all want better lives but y must certain traitors give FT a red carpet & FUCK all s'poreans like we owe them a living???

u decide!:eek:

lianbeng very angry:mad:with foreigners for shitting on our heads!:oIo:

Unrepented thinks lianbeng's anger is partly misplaced. Some people bor foreigners lumpar high enough to shit on our heads. They will succeed if we allow them.

lianbeng very angry:mad:with foreigners for shitting on our heads!:oIo:

SIN Law for FT is Pay $$$ go back home, Singaporean pay find, in lock up and kana cane. SIN law are only good at bulling local.

back in the 70s while driving along orchard road at a junction, 3 burly angmos were crossing the road, suddenly from one car, 5 locals came out with wooden planks and proceed to really beat the fuck out of these 3 angmos.... in broad daylight, everyone was stunned, the beating goes on for about 2 mins....
i guess over the years PAP has managed to soften our own citizens.....we are now mostly ball-less society... of course we still have guys who will not hesitate to do the right thing when the time comes.... but those guys are few and far between.....

Dun be overconfident....... two of these angmos are ex-diggers who saw real combat in Iraq unlike our paper army boys....... and all three of them are active in our local martial arts scene...... I often see them in the muaythai / mma dojos.

which gym? the evolve? fightwork?

<iframe width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/6qsgZcM_J2s" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

back in the 70s while driving along orchard road at a junction, 3 burly angmos were crossing the road, suddenly from one car, 5 locals came out with wooden planks and proceed to really beat the fuck out of these 3 angmos.... in broad daylight, everyone was stunned, the beating goes on for about 2 mins....
i guess over the years PAP has managed to soften our own citizens.....we are now mostly ball-less society... of course we still have guys who will not hesitate to do the right thing when the time comes.... but those guys are few and far between.....

Back in the 90s i guess the fights with ang mohs were pretty kind of common too i guess but over the yrs it has become less and less and somehow ang mohs are somehow allowed to misbehave again.