• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Fuck these Caucasians who bullies Locals!!!

MarrickG

013c0437.jpg

QUIET on the inside, but drama on the outside.

Three Caucasian men, Robert James Springall, Nathan Robert Miller, and Stephen Dahlberg were in court to face charges for an alleged attack on a taxi driver in April last year.

One of them, Springall, 24, made a dash from media right after his court appearance. But the taxi driver, whose vehicle he boarded from a nearby hotel, declined to take his fare.

Find out more in The New Paper (July 8).

<iframe width="425" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/Q859gsILXyQ" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

013c07ff.jpg

013c0803.jpg

013c0800.jpg

Fucking KNNBCCB Caucasians still got the Colonialism thinking when they are in Singapore.

Calling all Singaporeans, NEVER BE BULLIED by a FOREIGNER in your very own country, everyone when see your own Singaporean being bullied, stand up and fight back to those KNNBCCB ANG MO BASTARDS!

Fuck back to your countries lah if you cannot behave yourself, Singapore is not your home.

And by the way, I will only help the 40% Electorates, the 60% Electorates can go fuck themselves when they are bullied by Fucking Caucasians in future.

ccb run so fast ...that fucking springall also must charge him for jaywalking ...;)

that taxi driver very power ...dont want to send him to potong pasir ....good job taxi driver ..

ccb ..this is just a simple case ..why the court postpone the case for so long ... still never sentence him ? trying to help that fuckin angmo ?

I guarantee you guys that all they will do is get a slap on the wrist. Everytime sometime happens, the people up there would just turn the other cheek. Soon, they will be back on the streets bullying more people. If a local even try this, good luck to him/her.

Not every foreigner is bad but sadly, this isn't an isolated case, so many colleagues told me of their bad experiences. They really believe it when our government say that they are the saviours of Singapore.

that taxi driver very power ...dont want to send him to potong pasir ....good job taxi driver ..

Agreed!!! This is the very first time i have seen someone stand up to them. If they dared complained against the taxi driver, he will not be facing them alone i am sure.

Fucking KNNBCCB Caucasians still got the Colonialism thinking when they are in Singapore.

Calling all Singaporeans, NEVER BE BULLIED by a FOREIGNER in your very own country, everyone when see your own Singaporean being bullied, stand up and fight back to those KNNBCCB ANG MO BASTARDS!.

Ya bro... fuck the ang mo bastard and cut off his lanjiao..

lianbeng supports protection of our own people against any foreign threats.:)

I hope the authorities sentence these hooligans not only with fines(they are foreign expatriats so no problems paying the fines) but caning as well. Their actions violate Singapore laws and hurt Singaporeans. Light sentence could only let locals think that our laws favour foreigners when it comes to them violating the laws.

I agreed that locals should help one another in incidents like these. I remember when i was working at a part-time waiter when i was in secondary school many years ago, 2 big Caucasian drunkards accused a Malay driver of knocking into them. When the guy went out of his van, the two big guys started kicking and bashing him.This commotion caught the attention of a group of about 5 Malay guys sitting at a coffeeshop behind and they all came to the rescue.These local guys were small build but they were able to beat back the two drunkards until one of them was bloodied in the nose and mouth.

I hope Singaporeans will be more socially responsible . Someone could at least stop the 3 caucasians from bashing the singaporean guys. They should not turn a blind eye which typically sadly many will do sometimes.

Calling all Singaporeans, NEVER BE BULLIED by a FOREIGNER in your very own country, everyone when see your own Singaporean being bullied, stand up and fight back to those KNNBCCB ANG MO BASTARDS!

Fuck back to your countries lah if you cannot behave yourself, Singapore is not your home.

And by the way, I will only help the 40% Electorates, the 60% Electorates can go fuck themselves when they are bullied by Fucking Caucasians in future.

agreed bro, but how to know those being beaten up are not the "60%" dogs....

however, now with the fucked up justice system, i bet if you were there when the ang mohs went on their rampage,

if you went and whack the ang moh to protect the locals, you will be hauled to court also and charged with assault and battery or something.

like that can get fired from your job. who wants to take the risk?

thats why singapore is going downhill. fucked up government, ignorant citizens, cunning foreigners.

some colleagues i talk (young ones some more) still vote for PAP because they "did alot for the country in the past." then next day they start bitching about all the pinoys and indians and malaysian chinese invading the office

time to bail out of this sinking ship

some people are too obtuse to continue to express gratitude to the PAP for their historic achievements.

They dont understand that PAP has rewarded themselves enough and more with their pay, power and political laws protecting themselves.

That is the issue opposition parties should address. Remove the singaporean mentality that they owe a "life debt" to the PAP

Only Singaporeans follows PAP's laws like suckers, in another country the people would had made the foreigners vanished without trace. Silent forever.
:D

I hope the authorities sentence these hooligans not only with fines(they are foreign expatriats so no problems paying the fines) but caning as well. Their actions violate Singapore laws and hurt Singaporeans. Light sentence could only let locals think that our laws favour foreigners when it comes to them violating the laws.

I agreed that locals should help one another in incidents like these. I remember when i was working at a part-time waiter when i was in secondary school many years ago, 2 big Caucasian drunkards accused a Malay driver of knocking into them. When the guy went out of his van, the two big guys started kicking and bashing him.This commotion caught the attention of a group of about 5 Malay guys sitting at a coffeeshop behind and they all came to the rescue.These local guys were small build but they were able to beat back the two drunkards until one of them was bloodied in the nose and mouth.

I hope Singaporeans will be more socially responsible . Someone could at least stop the 3 caucasians from bashing the singaporean guys. They should not turn a blind eye which typically sadly many will do sometimes.

Actually malays would tend to help one another compared to hmmm another race. I dunno.

No offence to other races especially chinese (opps this isn't neccessary)

lianbeng asks jah, "你说什么?"

i'm making a play on the other races vs chinese race when bad things are mentioned.

Like in this case it puts chinese in a bad light but i put the brackets to show that it really isn't neccessary to put disclaimers.

Emasculated by FT policy.

Sinkieland today is very similar to China in the dying days of the Qing dynasty. The local people are oppressed by the ruling regime while they are powerless to stop the foreigners coming to their land and shitting on them. Tragic. If the Sinkie judges have any ounce of pride left, they will make an example of these foreign trash.