Gong Cheebye Stomper teach u how to avoid getting cheated in Sim Lim Square (Funny?)

cooleo

3666759118.jpg

Re: Gong Cheebye Stomper teach u how to avoid getting cheated in Sim Lim Square (Funn

9689686922.jpg

Re: Gong Cheebye Stomper teach u how to avoid getting cheated in Sim Lim Square (Funn

2677009598.jpg

6777630137.jpg

aiya..dat fucking pinoy Nicloas Frias is not a tourist lah...he come here on a tourist pass to look for job lah....KNN this fucking pinoy spend the whole month in sinkapore...KNN sinkapore so big meh? got so many places to visit until need to spend the whole month in dis tiny little red dot meh? :rolleyes::oIo:...Pls lah...dis fucking pinoy, like all fucking pinoy, ahneh and PRC, will come here on a one month social visit pass and then start looking for job...dis pinoy fucker probably oredi found a job, so go back to fcuking pinoyland to resign and will return in a couple of weeks....FUCKING PINOYS REALLY DAMN HATE THEM!!! :mad::oIo:

Pinoys speak half fuck English and are lazy. My company once hired this lazy Pinoy cunt. Always go 2 hour lunches cos of gym or yoga. Really cannot make it!

I'm not goin to feel sorry if any fucktard Pinoys or smelly Ah Nehs got cheated at Sim Liim Square.. These Fucktards foreigners deserved it... They earned quite alot working in Spore and robbing Sporeans of their jobs.. No harm at all if these Foreign Trash got swindled once in a while..

Panny LX5 and Nikon S9100 r 2 entirely different class PnS...realli cnot imagine how some1 who set out 2 get LX5 end up with S9100...:confused::D:D

Hehe....all u need is one stupid person.

Yeah...true...as far as photography / Hifi eqpt. is concern...neber do enuff homework and walk into shop w/o noeing exactly wat u 1 or nid = stupid...:D:p

Even if u do homework, u can still get screwed. Those Sim Lim buggers very cunning. They might deliberately take out some accessories that come with your equipment. Or they may give you 2nd hand equipment. Many tricks they can do to fleece customers.

Homework include where 2 buy...SLS grd and 1st floor camera shop can oni look at Alan Photo...noting else esp 1st floor...even AL u oso mus b abit careful...

Just avoid notorious Koh Brothers!

The few shop on de left when u alight frm escalator r extremely dangerous...dun even nid 2 look...unless u wanna pop in, act blur n hab some fun...:D:D:p

Only morons would check the price on line after the purchase.... probably the same people who wipe their asses before shitting.

Smart people do it the other round.

Pinoys speak half fuck English and are lazy. My company once hired this lazy Pinoy cunt. Always go 2 hour lunches cos of gym or yoga. Really cannot make it!

two weeks ago i was at compass point, the the entrance of courts there is a fucking singtel stand promoting mio tv...they employ two fucking pinoy (1 male 1 female) to promote...but instead of promoting, both of them where outside the entrance chit chatting away...when customer go the stand to take brochure, they also couldn't be bother to attend to them...after my lunch at the foodcourt, i came down by escalator..saw two of these fucking pinoy texting away on therir handphone outside courts...couldn't even bother to look at customer walking past their stand...hahahahah....yeah...some fucktard here said before dat pinoy r veri good in customer service hor...MY FUCKING ASS!!! :rolleyes:

A hardworking Pinoy who is articulate in English is like a unicorn - DOESN"T EXIST!

Unicorn-and-Foal-Print-C10055158.jpeg

Dis happen when u end up buying someting different frm wat u originally intended 2...if in doubt...dun buy...get out of de shop...find a Mac, get a drink n google ur homework if u realli cnot wait another day...

can't believe that the stompid was easily swayed and sweet-talked into buying an overpriced nikon s9100 instead of getting his intended purchase i.e. panasonic LX5...

are stompers really that stupid?

Anyone know what happened to Mr "CCB" after he was sacked?

Mr CCB is at first floor :D cant remember the shop name but saw his CCB face at one of the camera shop :eek:

will update when i go again :cool: