open beers!
I would not wish cancer on anyone.
While I may defer in some policies, PAP has done a great job leading Singapore. In my POV 90% is on the right track, 10% is wrong. So while we wish to change that 10%, lets give credit for that 90%.
Yes but got the only con is that there is only 1 holiday![]()
1. bro, betterer gone one week from each other mah!
2. then sheep here shall enjoy 2 public holidays in one mth.
3. double joy man!
Yes but got the only con is that there is only 1 holiday![]()
I would not wish cancer on anyone.
While I may defer in some policies, PAP has done a great job leading Singapore. In my POV 90% is on the right track, 10% is wrong. So while we wish to change that 10%, lets give credit for that 90%.
I agree with you. Do not wish bad upon others.
I also agree that the old PAP govt have done 90% good for Singapore; while the new bunch have done 90% BAD in recent years.
Perhaps, they were given wrong feedback and have stupid Ministars like MABOCHEE fucking S'poreans and in the end fucking up his own party.
Now we wait to see how differentthe new PAP is without the old folks around.
I have my doubts seeing how FAST they up CPF minimum from $123K to $131K.
If they do not allow CPF to be given back at the age of 55; there will be huge repercussions for this new leadership.
I sincerely hope they do not behave like gangsters, deaf or ostriches again.
Give them a chance; albeit this may be their last chance forever. BUT, this new bunch of Ministars better have some reserves within them for they all (except 1 or 2) look like clowns to me.
I agree with you. Do not wish bad upon others.
I also agree that the old PAP govt have done 90% good for Singapore; while the new bunch have done 90% BAD in recent years.
Perhaps, they were given wrong feedback and have stupid Ministars like MABOCHEE fucking S'poreans and in the end fucking up his own party.
Now we wait to see how differentthe new PAP is without the old folks around.
I have my doubts seeing how FAST they up CPF minimum from $123K to $131K.
If they do not allow CPF to be given back at the age of 55; there will be huge repercussions for this new leadership.
I sincerely hope they do not behave like gangsters, deaf or ostriches again.
Give them a chance; albeit this may be their last chance forever. BUT, this new bunch of Ministars better have some reserves within them for they all (except 1 or 2) look like clowns to me.
so how ?
LHL got cancer boh ???
got good news for S'poreans boh ???
will father or son 1st join Mommy in hell ?
It was rumoured that LKY would soon join his wife because he was heart broken by his lost. Been almost a year since the wifes funeral & he's still around
Don't know if LHL has cancer again but don't get your hopes up. With or without cancer he will remain PM of Spore. especially with papa Lee still around. Unless of course we have a double funeral![]()
From your post, i can tell that sinkies are totally useless. They do not have the power to decided which leader they want to be in and let those in power decide how long they should be in. Freaking 3rd world sinkieland populated by a whole population of cowards.
No matter what your feelings are for anyone living - please don't amuse yourselves at other people's sufferings.
You may hate someone politically but please love him as a fellow human.
We should not rejoice at others illnesses. Infact we should emphatise with them.
I wish all humans well for they are all my bretherens.
How would we, our parents and children feel if we are sick?
Think about it please.
No matter what your feelings are for anyone living - please don't amuse yourselves at other people's sufferings.
You may hate someone politically but please love him as a fellow human.
We should not rejoice at others illnesses. Infact we should emphatise with them.
I wish all humans well for they are all my bretherens.
How would we, our parents and children feel if we are sick?
Think about it please.
I'm just being honest![]()
Why do you think we should empathize with them, when they don't seem to care about the welfare of other Sporeans
What has the Lee's ever done for Spore's "lesser mortals"Has anyone ever seen them donating their time & money to some charity, outside their official capacity?
Wah! man! it has been long since I read something this DEEP :o
every other days only read that fux up tony and his cloones, until damn sian one :oIo: