sam, why did you delete my "crab eating" thread?

it's not offensive at all but why is it missing?:confused::mad:

i dun quite understand as the picture is only the crab stall, how and why children will be badly influenced?

I deleted it because it looked offensive. You should be careful what you post. There are your children that surf this site.

Pulling your leg bro. Sam's server migration did not go according to plan and he had to back. Everyone lost their threads and posts over the last 2 days.

BY the way , post on food is very popular here especially sharing your views on taste and price. Go for it.
i dun quite understand as the picture is only the crab stall, how and why children will be badly influenced?

cheh...scrooby bro. i am trying to recommend and take pictures of stalls, restaurants and any eatery that's worth mentioning. hope his DB migration is working fine.

i am thinking of a western food stall in jln membina, i will go there soon and snap a picture for the forummers.

Pulling your leg bro. Sam's server migration did not go according to plan and he had to back.

Everyone lost their threads and posts over the last 2 days.

BY the way , post on food is very popular here especially sharing your views on taste and price. Go for it.

Pulling your leg bro. Sam's server migration did not go according to plan and he had to back. Everyone lost their threads and posts over the last 2 days.

Haha....this is damn funny thread. Nice one Scroo :D

Many years ago, I was told that cabbies and mata are the best when it comes to food recommendation. Keep it coming.

cheh...scrooby bro. i am trying to recommend and take pictures of stalls, restaurants and any eatery that's worth mentioning. hope his DB migration is working fine.

i am thinking of a western food stall in jln membina, i will go there soon and snap a picture for the forummers.

bopian, i am tired of driving cab already. so now, trying to do something while driving, besides the usual eavesdrop i had, i am also thinking of snapping pictures of places which i think may be interesting.

Many years ago, I was told that cabbies and mata are the best when it comes to food recommendation. Keep it coming.

Bro, why don't you start a thread called "Krafty's Chronicles" where you share interesting encounters, pictures of less known places etc. Overtime you will have a following.

bopian, i am tired of driving cab already. so now, trying to do something while driving, besides the usual eavesdrop i had, i am also thinking of snapping pictures of places which i think may be interesting.

i will try to but there isn't any place that's less known, wait...something come to mind, last year i drove a couple to a restaurant in seletar airbase. apparently, they convert the hangar into some sort of american restaurant and not accessible by bus. heard the buffalo wings there very tok kong. another is a place near to harbourfront, can't remember the place's name but the restaurant seem very posh and nice. the last one is a coffee place, restaurant and hotel behind istana,i think SR head there thru a hole in the fence of his istana when he is skiving. i will snap pics when i go there again.

Bro, why don't you start a thread called "Krafty's Chronicles" where you share interesting encounters, pictures of less known places etc. Overtime you will have a following.

what cab are you driving? comfort or yellow top?

Drive cab can earn you $4k right? If u go back engineering, got ppl hire u meh? :rolleyes:

==

Jln Membina have meh? post leh...i wanna go try it out...

I deleted it because it looked offensive. You should be careful what you post. There are your children that surf this site.

actually, if this is a FREE FORUM, what gives u the damn right to do that? and u dare critcise tan kin lian for doing the same. what a hypocrite and true asshole u really are!!

u can delete all ur STICKY THREADS which is really a big butt bore!!

he also deleted my thread on CHINATOWN HAWKER CENTRE FOODS (and many others) which i diligently recommended. it had numerous hits until one day, it was abruptly deleted. i think asshole screwball is one petty jealous fuck who cannot tolerate threads that are more popular than his. what a jerk!!

no wonder lianbeng felt like something missing leh.

the old delphi sbf banned only if kiasu PAID MEMBERS complained to the delphigod. over here, screwball bans at the slightest wimp that displeases him. yet he tries fervently to potray himself as someone who's unbiased and righteous. what a fuckup hypocrite just like chee soon juan!

lianbeng very disappointed with that samsengkia liao lah - he promised will settle everything within 1 week but his deadline expired liao still got database error.:(