• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Database error copy

Re: Database error

lianbeng slams leongsam, "oei! today is 30-06-2011 liao - ur last day liao! u must give everyone here a full explanation abt ur stupid database error message! or else...":mad:

oei! today ur last day liao! u must give everyone here a full explanation abt ur stupid database error message! or else...:mad:

that fella will come and tell you to fux your way to fuckwarezone

Originally Posted by Leongsam

Should be fixed within a week.
lianbeng says, "a week means 7 days - so starting from yesterday 23 June 2011 should be fixed by 30 June 2011 - ur deadline."

lianbeng replies, "see? i got evidence to charge against him.":D

Database error

The database has encountered a problem.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Please try the following: •Load the page again by clicking the Refresh button in your web browser.
•Open the sammyboy.com home page, then try to open another page.
•Click the Back button to try another link.

The sammyboy.com forum technical staff have been notified of the error, though you may contact them if the problem persists.

We apologise for any inconvenience.

lianbeng thanks leongsam for his excellent reply - kana so many times just this morning alone - now is only 8:45AM on 30 June 2011.:mad:

The database is now in the process of being moved to a new server. The error message will occur intermittently till the migration is completed in a few hours time.

I'm working with the host right now to make the transition as quickly as possible.

There could also be times when the forum is not accessible at all for short periods.

The reason why you're seeing error messages at this off peak period is because it was chosen as the best time to start the hardware upgrade so it can be completed [hopefully] before the next peak hour.

lianbeng says, "so will there still be that error message?":confused:

Database error
Please try the following:
Load the page again by clicking the Refresh button in your web browser.
Open the sammyboy.com home page, then try to open another page.
Click the Back button to try another link.
The sammyboy.com forum technical staff have been notified of the error, though you may contact them if the problem persists.

lianbeng complains to leongsam, "3 times this morning liao - now only 9:25AM."

... lianbeng complains to leongsam, "3 times this morning liao - now only 9:25AM."

scroll up ze page, man! ... u gonna kena twit remark from dat burger oredi ...

lianbeng will wait see what that samseng bugger got to say 1st then rebut him.:D
he promised everything settled within 1 week now exceeded his own deadline liao.:mad:

Sam will call u a twit if u complain. Be warned! :rolleyes:

walan eh! ...

3rd jul never existed in tis forum ... :rolleyes:

Database error
Please try the following:
Load the page again by clicking the Refresh button in your web browser.
Open the sammyboy.com home page, then try to open another page.
Click the Back button to try another link.

lianbeng asks sammyboy, "why like this?":confused:

I have encountered this many many times

Points also bo liao.... nabeh...

Yepp. 3rd July did not exist in this forum so...

Those you have zapped = boh-pah-kay (void).

Those you have upped = boh-pah-kay (void).

Those who have upped your points = boh-pah-kay (void).

Good news is that you all can REDO again. :rolleyes::D

* Those who have zapped buzzlightyear on the 3rd of July will have to re-zap him again. :D

Yepp. 3rd July did not exist in this forum so...

This is why I hate doing upgrades... something always goes wrong. I'm trying to recover that data now but I'm not holding my breath.

Test..............