• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

LATEST: KTV GIRLS Laughing At Stupid GARMENT. Caught And RELEASED With Only Warning.

ahleebabasingaporethief

It seems the latest round of raids for the past few months of KTV establishments have ALL KTV girls laughing. That is if you are not a over stayer or caught red handed having sexual activities. YES, must be caught red handed or the raid tak pakeh.

If a KTV girl have a "valid" student pass, employment pass, S-pass; and if caught working in KTVs in raids. only have their particulars taken and LET OFF WITH ONLY A WARNING.

The warning states that if they are caught a 2nd time, they will be sent home.

Many KTV girls work here on fake passes for years without getting caught;let alone caught a 2nd time.

Many girls caught and released are now telling their mei mei friends to make a beeline here again.

Is this another method to BOOST Singapore visitor arrivals?

Who conducts the latest "catch and release" raids I do not know. BUT, I will guess it's ICA instead of AV. If AV, girls caught will go up the lorry and sent home within 48 hours.

Perhaps it is time to open yet another KTV.

Re: LATEST: KTV GIRLS Laughing At Stupid GARMENT. Caught And RELEASED With Only Warni

More mei mei come for you to enjoy no good ah ?

Re: LATEST: KTV GIRLS Laughing At Stupid GARMENT. Caught And RELEASED With Only Warni

catch them, question, jaga, feed them --- all at taxpayers' money...and send them back also taxpayers' money...

the effective way is to screen them n dun let them come in again. Or when they enter on student pass, ask for 10K deposit upfront, and if kenna caught like in kTV, confiscate the 10K...like that see if they scared or not.

lianbeng not surprised at all these SOP - Standard Operating Protocol - liao lah.:D

They help the economy to grow, keep sexual crimes down, help SINgaporeans to be employable...etc they are cash COWS!!

1. bro, good one!
2. yes, the economy growth, gdp too.