• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Smelly Bangla factory supervisor force Cambodian workers to have sex with him

Supervisor forced us to have sex: Foreign workers
New Straits Times
Sat, Jun 25, 2011

20110625.150015_110625-moles.jpg

PORT KLANG - Foreign women eking out a living at a factory here were allegedly forced by their Bangladeshi supervisor to sleep with him, failing which they would be transferred to another state.

Tired of his antics, one of the victims has come forward to spill the beans on their ordeal. A 24-year-old Cambodian woman said the man in his 30s, who is employed by a local recruiting agency to hire foreign workers for the factory, had victimised many women over the past few months.

"He would show up at the women's quarters at night and force some of them to have sex with him. He would get angry if he was refused and would threaten to transfer the women out.

"Several days later, the women who refused to sleep with him would receive letters of transfer to a factory in another state," she said.

Some of her colleagues complied with his desires for fear of being transferred out.

Although the Cambodian woman had refused to sleep with the man so far, she claims she had been molested by him on several occasions.

She added that most of her colleagues who had to give in to his demands did so because they were unable to bear the cost of transport to move to another state.

The woman and her friends are now living in fear of being transferred out for no reason.

She recently lodged a police report on the matter at the Bandar Sulaiman police station.

A police spokesman said the matter was being investigated.

This Cambodian girl will be an envy with a lot of Malay Malaysian girls. It became a problem at one time. These Malay wives wanted only to be fucked by Bangladeshis and reject their own husbands. As a result, Malaysia had to limit the number of Bangladeshis workers. Malaysia Boleh

Really ??? ..... What is it about bangladeshis that is so irresistable to malays and indonesians ?

The action of this man is no different from those sinkie losers who pay for sex at geylang. They cannot find a woman who is willing to give sex wholeheartedly to him and so he got to use force or money for that.

What a pathetic, low life, shameful, totally disgrace, third world losers.

There are many around in this forum. Some married already and then still go and cheat on young innocent girls just to have sex with them, and in the end break up with them and hurt their feelings. Who are all these people? Low life sinkie losers and a whole bunch who do not understand women. What an utter disgrace!!!

The action of this man is no different from those sinkie losers like me!!!

Ya ya ya assholes like you in sinkieland also kpkb behind your PC and waiting to reap benefits while waiting for others make sacrifices. :D

tonychat_1.jpg

18-12-2010 11:30 AM tonychat
View Profile View Forum Posts Private Message Add as Contact

My Reputation: 491
Hey drift, can add to my reputation point in the i agree part.

Those sinkie losers keep deducting my point until i dun have power to infract and play sniper game. knn!!!
Thailand got FREE World Cup, but Sinkieland Leh??? why why

Because Thai people got the balls to deal with their govt. Sinkies will never get it!!
WAHAHHAHAHAH!!!!

A description of Disgusting Sinke Behavior

Sinkies voting style. It is all about your Flat..

that ah gua tonychat is just like his ladyboy wife , go around asking for points and bite the hand that feed him ...hahahaha....no different from thais ...;)