• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

If you have visited Coco (N Bridge Rd), time to go for blood test

So? U really visited this Coco? go n check lah, spend the money 买个安心!

bro..if never kena spend money 买个安心 never mind , if kena ...i think his money spend for buying COCOnut oil for his hair is better ....like that still can sleep tight at night ..although head abit oily still better then knowing the truth ;)

Oei no respond from him leh, mayb really kena liao leh.:eek::eek::eek:Should I say poor chap or 活该ah? :confused:

Disappear mus b kena AIDS meh??:confused: Last time i stop cheoning...some of my regular call n ask "Oi MS long time no c u die of AIDS izit?" NGO CHOI!!! DAI GUT LEI XI!!! PUI!! PUI!! PUI!! :mad::D:p

Many locals in massage too - Cuppage Centre B1 local Chinese, near Jalan Sultan Steamboat Fishhead local minahs

Disappear mus b kena AIDS meh??:confused: Last time i stop cheoning...some of my regular call n ask "Oi MS long time no c u die of AIDS izit?" NGO CHOI!!! DAI GUT LEI XI!!! PUI!! PUI!! PUI!! :mad::D:p

Are you taking only regular clients? :eek::p

It seems to him that Coco is only taking appointments from regular clients now.

This type of USELESS thread so many replies.

CPF issues very little interested?

Singaporeans are really STUPID and USELESS and BALLESS people.:oIo:

Wah lan! MDD got very sharp eyes! :)

The hotel's not at Oxley Road lah, it's at one of the Geylang lorongs, or so I heard.

pc_300x225.jpg

this pic shows Coco is from Oxley road leh! :eek: