• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ivebert's real identity

This chap abuses involves dragging the parents in and are revolting. That speaks a lot.

You are right on this. People's fathers and mothers weren't spared.

Allen Chen must have been sexually abused as a child.

I think start from UCLA is a good idea, LOL. Join UCLA, post his picture there and ask anyone know him or not, then can contact cooleo, lol

Just now i took a look at many of Ivebert's postings. He must be a foreign trash who stayed in Singapore when he was young. Then went to States to study. Now prob working in States too. This cheebye will pop out when we talk bout foreign trash. He might also be part of Young PAP or some related associations.

Just like his Uncle Sam avatar, Ivebert's ego is simply oversized & an apology is not something to be expected of him.:rolleyes:

Anyway from the way he "annalise" Cooleo & many others, he who shows no mercy can expect no mercy! Tiobo?

Btw, I agree with jw5 & other bros. Allen Chen sounds foreign maybe Taiwanese or PRC. :*:

Maybe from Mudland, balek kampong marpok!

I don't monitor infractions. Those that end up banned need to PM me to let me know and if they're aren't spammers, I'll remove the ban. It's 24 hours max anyway so many bans expire before I intervene.

As for cooleo I didn't LET him expose anyone. He did it on his own. He doesn't need my permission. Neither am I going to STOP him. I wouldn't be able to in the first place. Even if I religiously deleted every trace of ivebert's identity in this forum, it could simply be reposted with another nick or in another forum.

Ivebert hasn't been silenced by me or by cooleo. He's been silenced by his own stupidity which neither myself nor cooleo are responsible for.:p

People have this strange idea that I vet through every single post in this forum and that everything that appears here has my blessing. Nothing could be further from the truth. All I do is choose a few threads once in a while to reply to in order to stir a bit of shit. The only time I take a peek at threads which I'm not involved in is when someone PMs me or uses the "report a post" function.

Finally please remember that this forum is for some light hearted fun. Many take the content far too seriously.

this is the real sam i know! sam you are back!

Just now i took a look at many of Ivebert's postings. He must be a foreign trash who stayed in Singapore when he was young. Then went to States to study. Now prob working in States too. This cheebye will pop out when we talk bout foreign trash. He might also be part of Young PAP or some related associations.

Wasn't it noted that he was living in SG?
After reading his old posts, no thanks to Clinton666, I suspect this chap is a prc national.

A vulgar, condescending, abusive, NS and reservist serving born and bred Singaporean or a polite hardworking prc national, either still can accept.
What gives a vulgar, condescending abusive ah tiong? :D

Aiyo serve u guys main course liao, still complain I forgot to serve dessert. Lol

paiseh ..your main course already enough ...kumsia .lol . this iverbert is fucked big time by you ...lol .

hey cooleo you good with photoshop?? :D maybe you can change the pig to allen chen's face

Angry-Birds-Red.jpg

hey cooleo you good with photoshop?? :D maybe you can change the pig to allen chen's face

Angry-Birds-Red.jpg

Haha... V nice leh the pig cartoon. Are u sure u wan me to ruin it by putting Ivebert's face on it? :D

This is worse than his "crime". You are committing vandalism - which warrants at least a mandatory 6 rotans and 3 months stay at Changi Resort!

no worries ....inside singapore public toliet got no camera ....fucking safe ..

Wasn't it noted that he was living in SG?
After reading his old posts, no thanks to Clinton666, I suspect this chap is a prc national.

A vulgar, condescending, abusive, NS and reservist serving born and bred Singaporean or a polite hardworking prc national, either still can accept.
What gives a vulgar, condescending abusive ah tiong? :D

PRC national that studied in Singapore, then went on to states and come back to Singapore to work?

Haha... V nice leh the pig cartoon. Are u sure u wan me to ruin it by putting Ivebert's face on it? :D

hahaha after you edit liao can post it here :D can use as my signature :D:D

Next is probably to dig out Papsmearer. This cheebye kia has been dragging my family into quarrels. Top class cheebye kia. Haa I know he is an old man.

Hehehe, this one u also whack him lah, let's just call it even. He doesn't go around whacking forummers indiscriminately, only usually the pappies.
Moreover, his nickname is quite funny. :D

Don't forget also that old men have less to lose. :o
If you come after me for example, you might find me sitting in my rented flat having a meal of porridge with kiam chye with my flatmate. :o
Occasionally, I would interrupt my meal to post something on the forum. :D

Then again, some old men are damn kia see and kia su one. :D

PRC national that studied in Singapore, then went on to states and come back to Singapore to work?

I believe it is possible that Ivebert this cheebye kia is working in the States. Just a hunch. He has been posting several pics of his stupid Verizon network mobile phone and pasting Post-It note over the phone to fuck Singaporeans.

264400_106973069397602_100002547289935_61837_698525_n.jpg

Still unsure of whether he is in Singapore or States now. But one thing i can be fairly sure of is that this Ivebert cheebye kia is a foreign trash who stayed in Singapore before he went States. Notice that he can post in Singlish and sprouts Hokkien vulgarities. Which local Singaporean will make over 2,500 postings to fuck Singaporeans (supposedly his own kind) except for a foreign trash?