Came across this box-like gadget at the PC Show that can be plucked into your tv and you can access hundreds and thousands of movies FOC. Has anyone bought one of these and how's the performance? Reliable?
big brands used to sell it like very ex...tks to OEM China brands, they are now easily available.
The gadget itself is legal but the movies inside are not.
Actually...dis 1 confirm 100% legal...but it oso de last thing on earth tat i will ever buy...:p
$1299
ms, this one also very high tech...
you sure will like it....100% legal.. quick quick go get it![]()
![]()
Dis 1...can playback movies ar?U hab onot...i go ur hse n c...:p:p
playback movie not sure,,, but "playback" confirm can.. you see the hole there or not??![]()
![]()
Playback...abit disgusting leh...can leccork onot?:p
Wah. SPF is trying hard to clamp down on these pirates. Maybe their clone in sammyboy will PM you for details?![]()
its just a simple streaming software.
try www.tudou.com it works just as good. and importantly its free other than your paid internet connexxion.
the sellers of these boxes do a value add for dummies with internet. its makes so easy so u have to pay for premium for the box. dun say these resellers are cheats they are ingenious![]()
They are going a step further.
I was talking to a sales guy at Sim Lim & he told me they are providing a website for english & chineses movies.![]()
tudou mostly streams chinese movies, drama serials etc and you need to be proficient in writing chinese characters.
How is tudou's database on english movies, serials etc.
The media player comes with a key search.
jus search by typing enlish movie and the whole list will come out.
from search, the device will generate out a whole lists with their respective website.
all sorts of funny website you never heard before, of cos fm China ..
and also have some live streaming shows available from china and taiwan.