• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CCB ah tiongs looking for sugar mommy to earn fast money...bloody fucktard losers!!

BusNo64

KNN...bloody fucktard ccb ah tiongs, come here pretend to work in factory...but actually is lookin for sugar mommy to earn fast cash...KNN fucking losers...better for him to look for Alamaking to screw his backside lah...:rolleyes::mad::oIo:

狮城工作想赚快钱 中国男客工找女人包养

20110613_pw_lcn_worker1_img_main.jpg

中国男子新加坡工厂打工,为赚快钱,找女人包养。

一名读者刘先生通知《新明日报》,他日前在网上论坛发现,有男子公然发帖,自称是寂寞男子,并留下了电话号码,希望找女人包养自己。

记者按图索骥,联络上该名27岁的男子,通过简讯交谈,发现对方之所以找人包养,主是为要赚快钱,偿还5万元人民币(约1万新元)的中介费。

男子表示,他目前单身,在工厂上班,想被包养,但却不希望影响工作。

男子也透露,自己是第一次找人包养,因此不知道市场行情,但却要求一次服务收费几百元的“肉金”。

记者当场踢爆,客工面不改色;男子不介意年龄,只担心染病。心理医生:男子心态扭曲,手法太过极端。完整报道,请翻阅13.06.2011《新明日报》。

Re: CCB ah tiongs looking for sugar mommy to earn fast money...bloody fucktard losers

Another example of how fucked up PRChinese are

Re: CCB ah tiongs looking for sugar mommy to earn fast money...bloody fucktard losers

difficult lah...........Ah tiong to find sugar mummy................

unless go for dick transplant lah.................

Cheebye ah tiong work in factory so low class. Still owe debts somemore. Can't speak English. Probably looks like some slit-eyed dickhead.

Like dis can become a gigolo?!

Oi, you'll be surprised. I bet there will be some dumbass-lonely-as-fuck Sg woman who will be willing to pay. Later all her life savings will be conned out of her, then she will go on Stomp to kpkb.

There is a place in balmoral plaza where these rich women go and look for these young ah tiong.

I forgot was it a video or some site i read about how some gigglos were getting screwed by men. Now that's gross.

Prob ah nehs

Fucker Ah Tiong bastards....... If this assholes really want a rich sugar mommy, then they should try their luck with Lee Wei Ling.... got money, status, and single some more..

If u can get an erection, u will be bestowed the title of 'King of Gigolos'!

Ha..Ha..Ha.. you right my bro..:D

He looking for Bus Driver mother lah, whahahahaha!!! :D:D:D

Within the next 10 years, there will be lots of SG women-PRC men couples, and many of these will end in messy break-ups, divorces and possibly even a few tragedies.

There is a place in balmoral plaza where these rich women go and look for these young ah tiong.

there are quite a few of these joints in town now......

Many men from various nationalities.....but mostly PRCs....customers consists of both women and men.

this type also can meh?:eek::eek::eek:
lidat my confident sky high lah.:D

ok letz kick off at Club Giorgio.:D

Pages: [1] 2 3 ... 72 __Go Down
« previous next »
PRINT
Author Topic: Club Giorgio @ Lavender _(Read 38786 times)
Butterfly
J*ck*n
Tai Tai

Butterfly Points: +18/-1

Club Giorgio @ Lavender
« on: December 17, 2009, 08:13:06 AM »
217 Lavender Street Singapore 338772

FR on Club Giorgio

The exterior of this place appears very unassuming indeed. With the simple unpretentious logo on the outside, you will never imagine what goes on behind the doors.
Does the door open to a deep dark torture chamber... where china boys get tied and whipped... or is there a medieval performance stage... for fruits and flowers to be pelted at the singers?

With a pensive step through the heavy doors, you encounter greyish sofas and dark velvet.The feel is very deep, dark and exclusive. The stage is in the middle of the room, it is bright white with led lights. It does look very understated, quite unlike that at Dragonfly or LI. There is no band... only a singer belting out songs from the karaoke system. The bar is made of marble... lending a exclusive feel. The toilets are sparse with wood finishings. There are 2 private KTV rooms at the end of the first floor. These rooms are coloured with the dark blue as the night.

The male PRs appears to be mostly from China and some locals. The singers are generally tall and appear to have a stylist dressing them as they appear very similar in vein. Golden sneakers, white belt, black shirt, black PVc jacket... styled Taiwanese hair... There is also a single female Thai singer. They parade on stage and the flower call begins!

The clientelle is mostly female... the look tai-tai and well dressed. Some are s_xily dressed with short skirts and elegant makeup. They sit on the well-adorned sofas and bask with their male companions... possibly engaging in small banter about food and the hot humid weather in Singapore. The choice of drink is whisky or beer towers.

GG is a place targetted at well-heeled ladies with the willingness and means to spend on company and entertainment. The whole setup is slightly luxurious but still feels like a Chinese joint. Kind of like a atas place for ladies to relax with their male companions after a long tai tai high tea day.
« Last Edit: February 17, 2010, 09:05:09 PM by Michael » Logged

singapore men find prc hookers ...now singaorean woman finding PRC toyboy ...fair and square ..sooner or later singaporean all become got cross breed liao :)