take note of dis car SJK3035B, scratch dis cheebye kia car if u see in carpark!

BusNo64

i really hate dis kind of cheebyekia fucking bastard driver who try to cut queue....if u see dis car in your carpark...go ahead and scratch the mudderfarker and make him pay for his fucking cheebye laolan attitude...:mad::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

Causeway queue-cutter tries to muscle into my lane, nearly scratching my car

queuecutter_jumps_queue_at_causeway_nearly_scratching-thumbnail.jpg

The driver of this car caused quite a stir at the Causeway, trying to cut the queue to the sound of blaring car horns. The woman in red eventually stood in front of his vehicle to prevent him driving any further forward into the line.

STOMPer Syafiq wrote:

"I met this ugly Singaporean at the Causeway.

"As can be seen from the photos, this Singaporean driver tried to evade two hours of queuing and squeezed in so close he almost scratched my car.

"Ignorant to the horns of other vehicles he continued to inch in. I would like to thank the lady in the picture for standing in front of the car preventing him from moving forward.

"Whilst I believe many of us who take the causeway to Malaysia often see this, this in NO WAY MAKES THIS BEHAVIOR RIGHT!"

If driving skills up to par no car can cut your queue, no need to blast horn etc....
I enjoy meeting such cars, I take it as challenge.

i really hate dis kind of cheebyekia fucking bastard driver who try to cut queue....if u see dis car in your carpark...go ahead and scratch the mudderfarker and make him pay for his fucking cheebye laolan attitude...:mad::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

Causeway queue-cutter tries to muscle into my lane, nearly scratching my car

queuecutter_jumps_queue_at_causeway_nearly_scratching-thumbnail.jpg

The driver of this car caused quite a stir at the Causeway, trying to cut the queue to the sound of blaring car horns. The woman in red eventually stood in front of his vehicle to prevent him driving any further forward into the line.

STOMPer Syafiq wrote:

"I met this ugly Singaporean at the Causeway...

For all we know, that driver might be a Malaysian holding Singapore PR.

But isn;t it like ppl queuing up?

Like how can a person cut the queue.
Yes he's an asshole for cutting the queue.
He's already being shamed....
My point is, if the kena cut party had got better skills then no need to be like a sore loser post on stomp or endanger the life of his love ones by asking them to go outside to block the car.
If I am behind the car being cut, i will hold both cars responsible.

Yes he's an asshole for cutting the queue.
He's already being shamed....
My point is, if the kena cut party had got better skills then no need to be like a sore loser post on stomp or endanger the life of his love ones by asking them to go outside to block the car.
If I am behind the car being cut, i will hold both cars responsible.

Ok but isn't cutting a queue at a causeway the same as a person cutting a queue say at a supermarket? It's like saying the person in line was slow and didn't move up ahead so it's ok for someone to stand in front of him.

Typical of loser Sinkie mentality:

Drive cheapo car, take max loan, top up Malaysian petrol but curse bumi policy, father/mother never teach how to queue.

"Whilst I believe many of us who take the causeway to Malaysia often see this, this in NO WAY MAKES THIS BEHAVIOR RIGHT!"

Malaysians should be educated about Sinkie Behavior which is what they are witnessing. Disgusting, low life and a coward.

A total insult to the human race.

Malaysians should be educated about Sinkie Behavior which is what they are witnessing. Disgusting, low life and a coward.

A total insult to the human race.

Cb kia tonychat

talking about being disgraceful? There is no one that can outdo u in this aspect. U married a prostitute ladyboy remember..

Why make such a commotion over this...it is courteous in the queue at the causeway, to give way to queue cutters...this is no where land!

"I met this ugly Singaporean at the Causeway.
tis comment seems to tell me the stomper is not a sporean.

isnt such incident happen frequently at the causeway?
and so happen this is SG license plate, all come out bully? if this is a msia plate, gt any sporean dare come out and stand infront of his car? maybe yes maybe no.:rolleyes:
well sporeans like to bully sporeans. when facing outsiders leh?:rolleyes:

tis comment seems to tell me the stomper is not a sporean.

isnt such incident happen frequently at the causeway?
and so happen this is SG license plate, all come out bully? if this is a msia plate, gt any sporean dare come out and stand infront of his car? maybe yes maybe no.:rolleyes:
well sporeans like to bully sporeans. when facing outsiders leh?:rolleyes:

1. honest, in the first place why drive to mudland.
2. where almost everywhere seems like some cowboy town.
3. such incident is peanuts man!
4. i had witnessed a broad daylight robbery at some petrol stn.
5. i just speed off as if there was no tmrw.

haha to be fair... Johoreans are the worst when it comes to cutting queues. It is not just about skills, but also who dares to risk. If i drive a 20 year old junkie proton with dents all over, who can beat me in the queue?

For all we know, that driver might be a Malaysian holding Singapore PR.

yes! well observed! used to go jb very frequent and mostly mudlasian car will cut queue and some sg cars. like what u said, might be a pr in those sg cars.

Fuck you stomper. If you got no balls to confront the driver yourself then shut the fuck up and don't ask others to do the dirty job for you. At least the lady got "more balls" then you useless fuck.