Char_Azn

japans_most_beautiful_street_fighter_champ_is_actuallya_man-thumbnail.jpg

kayo4jpg1307586090552-data.jpg

kayo9jpg1307586126505-data.jpg

kayo24jpg1307586212472-data.jpg

Oh and BTW that's a guy :eek::eek::eek::eek::eek::eek:

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sgseen/this_urban_jungle/655878/japans_most_beautiful_street_fighter_champ_is_actuallya_man.html

good to see you come out of those political threads ...come to courtyard cafe and have fun ...welcome ;) life is short .

All goes well until........
she strips and u see a dick dangling :eek::eek::eek:

good to see you come out of those political threads ...come to courtyard cafe and have fun ...welcome ;) life is short .

Bah the pple in here can't be objective. I get flamed even when I agree with them. Can't be bothered to discuss anything liao. Not in the mood to get flamed right now, just got back from a long trip last week.

no sex operation? he/she loves to poke and loves to be poke too. dbl shiok:eek:

Maybe can get sex op without chopping off. Then can get poked * 2 and still poke forward at the same time

Definitely something more light-hearted and interesting thread from Char_Azn. ;)

Bah the pple in here can't be objective. I get flamed even when I agree with them. Can't be bothered to discuss anything liao. Not in the mood to get flamed right now, just got back from a long trip last week.

hows your trip ? where did you go ? can you start a thread on sky diving ? me and some brothers here will want to know more .

Went to the US. My boss pack me off to a convention and I took another week off. Can ask Dankos about Sky Diving. He seem to be a subject expert on how pigs can fly. I'm just a noob with 1 dive under my belt

Maybe can get sex op without chopping off. Then can get poked * 2 and still poke forward at the same time

your thread really makes me think twice before going kabuki cho ...how mean of you ;)

fat ass,

u get flamed becos u are fat, ugly, kwai lan and most importantly a pap dog.

wonder why when u 'accidentally' misquote figures, it is always to the advantage of pap. why u never accidentally misquoted to the advantage of oppo? becos u r a pure breed pap dog. what u do is no accident. it is calculated n done on purpose to discredit oppo.

u r the lionel souza of this forum. period. :oIo::oIo:

Went to the US. My boss pack me off to a convention and I took another week off. Can ask Dankos about Sky Diving. He seem to be a subject expert on how pigs can fly. I'm just a noob with 1 dive under my belt

fat ass,

u ARE the expert on PIGS flying. see my signature. thats u in action. so cool. if only dun need 2 persons to hold your hand :D

you must be enjoying there ...good . life is about enjoying ..work hard and play hard .by the way , have you try bungee jump ?

Nope. This may sound stupid but my fear of heights have prevented me from doing that for now. I haven't gone out of my way to try it. Will probably do it if I come across one during my travels.

fat ass,

i am very sure u dun have 'fear of getting too fat syndrome'. at least 1 lesser fear for u. well done.