• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ivebert got assed by cooleo today (Acceptable?)

Here is some advice for you if you treasure your rept. points and do not wish to be downgraded by Leongsam.

You better not master the art of banning a user everyday because that is exactly what that asshole OA did - banning around 30 "assholes" everyday. When i say everyday it means with precision timing. That means my enemies were not given the chance to post or PM Leongsam unless they use a new account. The whole PAP IB panicked and had to resort to pm-ing Leongsam and taking turns to blow his dick. Pathetic. :D

This infraction game can also be played two ways. Banning a user more frequently and preventing a user from getting ban without any help from Leongsam. :D

Why is the OA an asshole for banning so many assholes?

I think he did a very good job.

The OA ban 30 people! Prob is a really big asshole to wanna ban so many people.

Those 30 ppl include assholes like tony, yellow_pig, samuelshitskin, iverbert, clinton666 etc. He's a hero.

Indeed. But to deal with assholes like them, you need to let them out of their cages once in a while. Then ban them when they post till shiok shiok. It's like zipping up their pants when they pee halfway.

yes..thats the way to ass those fuckers ...:) dont always ban them ..like that no shiok ..hehehe

yo bro! well done! i think i saw his thread leh! looks like he register and start posting again.

3267584282.png

No leh...still banned. hehehe

I think it is 500 points before you can have the power.
i have done both, still zero point.

I think it is 500 points before you can have the power.
i have done both, still zero point.

for power to ban ppl you need to have at least 500 reputation points ...to get the 500points you need ppl to up you . as for the rep power ..every nearly 1000 post = 1 point ...correct me if im wrong .

Hahahhahaha

What fucking losers here
You think I spend my whole life here like you guys?
I only come in daily for a few minutes to fuck Local Trashes :D:D:D
Banning me will only stop me from wasting that few moments

I speak the truth and therefore will irritate lowly educated fuckers like cooleo :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:
From the way he reply to krafty, I know he is (max) a poly grad but most likely a O levels grad
He does not have an university degree and whenever I fuck him for that and his hum-ji-ness, he will infract me in frustration

He never ever said he is an university graduate
That tells you a lot about some low life peasant local trash who calls himself cooleo (cool lion!!!!) HAHAHAHHAHA

:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

for power to ban ppl you need to have at least 500 reputation points ...to get the 500points you need ppl to up you . as for the rep power ..every nearly 1000 post = 1 point ...correct me if im wrong .

How come the quitter posted 2000+ posts still got no rep power.

Hahahhahaha

What fucking losers here
You think I spend my whole life here like you guys?
I only come in daily for a few minutes to fuck Local Trashes :D:D:D
Banning me will only stop me from wasting that few moments

I speak the truth and therefore will irritate lowly educated fuckers like cooleo :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:
From the way he reply to krafty, I know he is (max) a poly grad but most likely a O levels grad
He does not have an university degree and whenever I fuck him for that and his hum-ji-ness, he will infract me in frustration

He never ever said he is an university graduate
That tells you a lot about some low life peasant local trash who calls himself cooleo (cool lion!!!!) HAHAHAHHAHA

:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

you know why i dun tag team with you to bash sinkie.

because i see you no up and you dun bash with style.

Being unsinkified is a class of its own. Not all people can do it, that is why you see losers around here who cannot tahan when i appear even before i start saying anything.

And when i start to post, you see sinkie low life morons coming around like some nutcase trying to put out their stunts which is considered pure lame. I laugh when i see the shit they spilled fly back to their sinkie lowlife shitass face.