• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Women are the worst office bullies?

MarrickG

Sometimes the worst bullies are women...especially women directors in governmental agencies just like to spit at the lower male sub-ordinates... they only go gaga over young hunks in their teams.

My dear, if you have four mouths and a big "affordable" hdb mortgage to pay, plus, all these foreigners running around in our first world country, how can you quit just like that? 15K/mth tpl can only say, i dunno what to say *stomp both feet*

http://forums.asiaone.com/showthread.php?t=39927&page=4#37

Women are petty bitches most of the time. Unlike men, they carry grudges. Men on the other hand will fuck u upside down, but usually let bygones be bygones. And of course that is generally speaking.

When such things happened, there are two possiblities.

1) they knew they are overpaid and resort to all means to safeguard their own rice bowl including bullying and bitching around. They will stir storm out of their small effort and downwrite you for your great achievement. Such attention seeker usually common to those who scare to lose their job.

2) they wanted to scare you because under their sleeve, they have exploited company loopholes and have been milking under-table money and do not wish anybody to know or come near them. They will bark at you if you dare to pry at them.

Most of the time, you see woman bitch just popped out from Straits Times news reporting about such ugly woman high flyers having stole corporate funds - to satisfy their gambling habbit or help their husband/bf pay debt.

1. honest, many such specimen do not forget and do not forgive too!
2. never trust a woman at work.
3. if possible, take them as some dirt, use and dispose!

lianbeng suggest to hear from women's point of view - any woman here?:confused:

when you have women running the show at the company............only 2 scenarios........

the company will fly...............or die.................

but mostly will die lah............

when you have women running the show at the company............only 2 scenarios........

lianbeng says, "women are known to be emotional beings esp during mood swing menses time lor. 1 moment sunny next moment thunderstorm.":D

How about woman running a country? See , my Avatar on top left!!!

:)

Women Know Your Limits

<iframe width="425" height="349" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/SjxY9rZwNGU" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Never seen company fly when managed by women, HP was one good example! Forgot what her name was but not only was HP scraping the bottom the bottom of the pail but the underside as well! Hey! Take a look currently at GIC! No guess what's on top scraping what stuck to the bottom side

suddenly, i am reminded of the siao char bors from sph and mediacock:*::oIo::D

Never seen company fly when managed by women, HP was one good example! Forgot what her name was but not only was HP scraping the bottom the bottom of the pail but the underside as well! Hey! Take a look currently at GIC! No guess what's on top scraping what stuck to the bottom side

Quite agree. Women cannot separate personal matter with work.
On the others hand men will seperate work with personal issue.

the saying is true that never trust a woman when she is giving directions( i mean driving):D:D:*:

Quite agree. Women cannot separate personal matter with work.
On the others hand men will seperate work with personal issue.

you have to endure their mood swing, nvr suggest against their ideas, must give in to them, sayang them, nvr reason with them.:eek:

but yet, if u invite them to bully you, you cant blame them for bullying you.:eek:

Women in top corporate ladder produce 'zero'profits for the company but they only know how to get rid of people they don't like. Their mother instinct can tell themselves about who was bad in the company and when it comes to profit '0'.

When such things happened, there are two possiblities.

1) they knew they are overpaid and resort to all means to safeguard their own rice bowl including bullying and bitching around. They will stir storm out of their small effort and downwrite you for your great achievement. Such attention seeker usually common to those who scare to lose their job.

2) they wanted to scare you because under their sleeve, they have exploited company loopholes and have been milking under-table money and do not wish anybody to know or come near them. They will bark at you if you dare to pry at them.

Most of the time, you see woman bitch just popped out from Straits Times news reporting about such ugly woman high flyers having stole corporate funds - to satisfy their gambling habbit or help their husband/bf pay debt.