Yes FM933 中国风 wth!

ok, let's go back to the question where you think cab drivers are gong cb. but working for pple got no freedom, somemore nowadays, these cb employers seem to squeeze you until dry to make you worthwhile of your pay. ya, fuck it... you may have this little benefits of mobile claims, medical and cpf. tio bo cb kia?:oIo::D:p

Read my signature. Courtesy begins with me, but I did not specify what type of courtesy. Lol

I have a problem with locals pandering to PRConmen. Why? Are u going to be my problem?

Cooleo, what is freaking wrong with you? Why must you will reply me with a threat? Have I been your f**king problem recently or at all? You cannot accept others with a different view from you, even though I am not abusive?

My point is simple, I personally feel that there is nothing wrong with having Chinese culture. It is just a variation with the ng moh culture and language that we are all used to it. After all, we are Chinese aren't we?

Having another variety of other culture in the media is totally different from the influx of PRCs infesting this nation!!

:(

eBro,

cooleo is a troll, no need to engage with him lah but he does have a point.

Why so many ATs in S'pore these days? We are closer culturally to Malaysian, Taiwanese and HK Chinese. PRC Chinese? Thanks but no thanks.

Why they are culturally different has been discussed many times already.

Cooleo, what is freaking wrong with you? Why must you will reply me with a threat? Have I been your f**king problem recently or at all? You cannot accept other of a different view from you, even though I am not abusive?

My point is simple, I personally feel that there is nothing wrong with having Chinese culture. It is just a variation with the Ang moh culture and language that we are all used it. After all, we are Chinese aren't we?

Having another variety of other culture in the media is totally different from the influx of PRCs infesting this nation!!

:(

Last week I first heard it over the radio, my reaction is also knnccb. What are they trying to do? Make the host adapt to the guest? Really stooping low.

eBro,

cooleo is a troll, no need to engage with him lah but he does have a point.

Why so many ATs in S'pore these days? We are closer culturally to Malaysian, Taiwanese and HK Chinese. PRC Chinese? Thanks but no thanks.

Why they are culturally different has been discussed many times already.

I'm a troll? U ain't see a troll yet. Ask PAPsmearer. Lol

Plenty of Malaysian here but they are here to work and not stay.
Very few Malaysian, Taiwanese and HK Chinese stay here because they can have a better life in their own countries. That's the simple answer.

I'm a troll? U ain't see a troll yet. Ask PAPsmearer. Lol

PAPsmearer is not a troll. He is a freaking retarded moron!!

He is now busy learning English, Finance and Common Sense from his tutor which is a Chimpanzee!!!

:D:D:D