• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Will Chen Show Mao one day be malice of molesting?

You mean accuse of molesting someone?

Malice : is a noun word (no verb but can be adverb "maliciously", adjective "malicious" and therefore cannot be a substitute for verbs like "accuse" of, "charge" with or "blame" for, etc.
Accuse : A verb

PAPpy dogs need to wash hands after shaking hands, so no one can malign them of molesting anyone.

Yes, he did hold her hand for an inordinately long time. Moreover he draw her closer to him. To top it all, he placed both hands on hers, one to hold and the other to cover.

At least three reasons can be given:

(1) he is a lau tiko

(2) he is a very caring and concerned man: look at the beginning when she first met him, just a quick handshake only. After listening to her, he held her hands for so long a time

(3) he knows the cameraman is filming him. A quick handshake at the beginning and when the camera is focused on him, he showed her genuine tender care and concern. Whilst her daughter looked on.

There was no need to overact, if that is indeed what he was doing. If there is a genuine desire to comfort her, ask Sylvia Lim or Glenda Han.

Re: Will Chen Show Mao one day be malign of molesting?

not sure if he held her hands for too long, but his hair was quite long.
too busy for a haircut?

CSM is a true Singapore hero!

I felt a bit uncomfortable too when I saw that video. I hope WP would reflect on this. Maybe CSM has been away from Singapore for too long.

Probably too used to the American style of being warm and friendly.

at least he didn't do the hug hug type. All he need to do now is to hold another old ah ma hand longer then no one complain liao. Seriously what is the problem with long handshake in the public ?

I guess Singapore is one of the weirdest society around. On one hand, you see girls dressing like they are ready for fuck in night clubs (and nobody gives two shit) but on the other hand, people are scrutinising that the handshake is too long for comfort.

every human is born to like sexy girl.i saw in the video that girl mr mao holding her hand.. wow, look sexy.i dont mind to hold her hand for longer too.lol ...
no one can resist her sexy....

I guess Singapore is one of the weirdest society around. On one hand, you see girls dressing like they are ready for fuck in night clubs (and nobody gives two shit) but on the other hand, people are scrutinising that the handshake is too long for comfort.

Is it Chee soon Juan's fault again? Must be lah!

KNNBCCB alan27, you really got nothing better to do. You just wasted my time. I thought what hot scandal and I see this shit. Hey, if you are too free, go and dig your mother's cheebye ok?

@Cheowyonglee: Your taste very bad ley. I thought some hot heartlander from FHM type. Its just a auntie wearing shorts and showing her thick thighs. YUCK!!!

To address this post, you know how long CSM work in Beijing? You know how many KTVs there are in Beijing? You know how pretty the bitches are and how convenient it is? Why waste time on molest? Siao.... I think CSM squeeze neh neh in Beijing, squeeze until his forearms like Popeye the Sailorman oredi. Hey next meet the people session, you can go and ask him. Sir, is your forearm trained from squeezing PRC neh neh?

1. come on guys!
2. what's wrong in the video in-question?
3. a plain and decent handshake.
4. if anyone cannot accept that, go and live in some hole!
5. get real, handshake in the open and public, what's there to molest!

jialat, I saw at 1:02 to 1:13, one old uncle held CSM hand, and with his two hands at the end somemore. More than 10 sec and looked very close and friendly also.

Like dat can say CSM is gay liao...

LOL

You Sinkie Local Trash are really gross hypocrite fucks :eek::eek::eek::eek:

You losers can go Geylang put your rotten cock into the STD cheebyes of Chinese Farmers for hours :oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:
But can KBKB about a MP holding the hands of a lady seeking help.