• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

deleted

lianbeng replied to threadstarter: "wahseh like that oso can ah?":confused:

thumbnail.aspx

"Topic deleted? Nevermind. Anyone here want to kiss me please queue up hor"

Nevermind, we shall make this the longest thread as we can post anything under the sun.

actuarry, wat was deleted? ... :confused:

can post again? ... :o

Nevermind, we shall make this the longest thread as we can post anything under the sun.

lianbeng likes it this way - no subject but just keep on posting anything n everything. why must always follow SOP? :D

So lets talk about water tank. My friend told me that it was reported in the news, the replacement of the haunted water tank is estimated to cost $40K. I think 40K x 2 will still not be enough. Therefore, maybe it would be a better idea for residents to get a proper quotation and the TC to divide and distribute the money to the residents instead - no need to replace. Like that everybody very happy.

Just give them another $600-$800 Growth And Share and everyone happy to vote PAP again:D

You can edit the thread title one meh? Or this is one of those bantering threads?

What a moron. When Obama beat McCain, i remembered you started a thread asking help from admin aka Leongsam on how to delete a thread which is impossible for any ordinary forummer without mod privileges. And now you asked why can a TS edit his own thread title? :eek::D

You can edit the thread title one meh? Or this is one of those bantering threads?
can la ...

but muz do it wifin a certain time frame ... tink iz < 5 min la ... n oso there muz b no replies or other editing made 2 ze thread yet ...

can la ...

but muz do it wifin a certain time frame ... tink iz < 5 min la ... n oso there muz b no replies or other editing made 2 ze thread yet ...

Very accurate account of what i did yst. :D

The bros in this forum all got super eidetic memory one! :eek:

What a moron. When Obama beat McCain, i remembered you started a thread asking help from admin aka Leongsam on how to delete a thread which is impossible for any ordinary forummer without mod privileges. And now you asked why can a TS edit his own thread title? :eek::D

lianbeng says, "aiyah, typical chenghoo-lang SOP lah - dingdong here dingdong there - in the end still bill to residents. sheep hair pluck from sheep body mah!" :D

It's just a picture of a millionaire sitting innocuously and attentively reading a newspaper on the bus. :o

lianbeng says, "u mean that rear-admirer isjit? aiyah that one just posing on stationary bus from interchange mah." :D

Why must he carry a free tabloid when he is on the public transport?

Do you all notice in the latest pictures that he wasn't able to read his newspaper leisurely like this first one? His image consultant must have gathered a lot of negative feedback on the first picture online.

Any more improvement needed? Please comment freely. :D

lui-on-bus.jpg

He very clever, pick a service that has no ah neh.