• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

pets thread ...

no wonder pet business in singapore cannot make money ...;)

lets look at another designer breed ...toyger . bengal cross with domestic cat . cool .

<iframe width="640" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/EGfftjzoveo" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

sad to hear your cat passed away . snow and sliver bengal is not cheap either ...i used to sell one snow bengal ( pedigree ) for sin$8000 . even a normal snow bengal can cost up to sin$4000 . you have expensive taste ;) . yes keeping pets need alot of time .

bengal is a very active breed of cat they also need alot of socialize when kitten . they love to play rough ...;)

Bro my bengal was almost free... adopted from animal shelter in australia. yes. very active and very rough compared to other kittens my friends were keeping. Still have the scratches to prove it. My friends back then often joked if i had mistakenly adopted a tiger instead of a house cat. haha. But as it grew up and had more social contact with human beings, it became more calm. My girlfriends loved it. would come to my house just to see it. They play with my pussy then i play with theirs after :p :D :D

no wonder pet business in singapore cannot make money ...;)

Haha. Bro, singapore is not a good place to keep pets lah. Need time to nurture it, need space to let it roam. Or else they become a nightmare for the whole family.

One of my friends who volunteer at SPCA say many nice dogs like huskies are abandoned in singapore.

I want to keep ferrets as pets but SG banned them. :(

lianbeng tells drifter: "i keep my pet kukubird inside my pants, can or not?" :D

I want to keep ferrets as pets but SG banned them. :(

Although AVA ban it ... There's still many ppl keeping ferret in Singapore ... Ferret can be train like dogs and cats .. In most countries it becomes a domestic pet already .. Albino ferret is cool with red eyes ..

Bro my bengal was almost free... adopted from animal shelter in australia. yes. very active and very rough compared to other kittens my friends were keeping. Still have the scratches to prove it. My friends back then often joked if i had mistakenly adopted a tiger instead of a house cat. haha. But as it grew up and had more social contact with human beings, it became more calm. My girlfriends loved it. would come to my house just to see it. They play with my pussy then i play with theirs after :p :D :D

Haha. Bro, singapore is not a good place to keep pets lah. Need time to nurture it, need space to let it roam. Or else they become a nightmare for the whole family.

One of my friends who volunteer at SPCA say many nice dogs like huskies are abandoned in singapore.

bro...i hate ppl who abandoned their pet on the street . japanese are worst then singaporean when comes to keeping pets ...they buy expensive but when they get bored with their pet they just throw on the streets . thats why i also doing animals shelter too ...i can get free adult to breed for money and at the same time im helping those animals ...

austraila wildlife is very rich ..most of the protected spieces reptiles are found in austraila ...but their wildlife law also very strict . singapore is a interchange for animals smugglers ...in fact you could get almost any animals you want if youhave the right connection in singapore ...

singapore is a interchange for animals smugglers ...in fact you could get almost any animals you want if youhave the right connection in singapore ...

I remember this story a friend told me about a singaporean lady who travelled to thailand on holiday. She was at a pet shop and saw a cute little puppy. She loved it so much that she paid for it immediately and arranged the staff at pet shop to ship it back home. All the paper work was signed and completed.

Then she went back home and waited and waited.

And then one day she got a letter from AVA. It said "Dear madam, you cannot import bears into the country". Ha ha ha ha!

I remember this story a friend told me about a singaporean lady who travelled to thailand on holiday. She was at a pet shop and saw a cute little puppy. She loved it so much that she paid for it immediately and arranged the staff at pet shop to ship it back home. All the paper work was signed and completed.

Then she went back home and waited and waited.

And then one day she got a letter from AVA. It said "Dear madam, you cannot import bears into the country". Ha ha ha ha!

she thought the bear is chow chow dog ? http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xnKGfJuJnts

They are animal abusers, not lovers. It is wrong to remove animals from their natural habitat. Most people have no clue on how to care for them.

not true ..nowaday there are alot of information on how to takecare of exotic pets . the only way to save animals spieces from extinction is make them as pets . just like dogs and cats ...they will never face extinction .

You animal abuse ;) must report you to SPCA !! ;)

lianbeng says, "but my kukubird very guai one always sleeping never make noise unless need to vomit lots of water lor. but sometimes when 'agitated' by some brain impulses may get rudely awakened and stiffened lor.":D

not true ..nowaday there are alot of information on how to takecare of exotic pets . the only way to save animals spieces from extinction is make them as pets . just like dogs and cats ...they will never face extinction .

It's not OK to cage tie or imprisons animals, Zoos also should be banned from caging animals. The extinction of animals is natural. Animals don't breed well in captivity, why? because they are so fucking miserable. Some people are soulless! - Remember 'Every dog has its day'

by your logic ...we should ban birds and fishes too ...they belongs to the wild !!! i have been in animal trade for more then 15years ...do you think all the fishes and birds are captive breed ? even if they are captive breed , they need to be collected from the wild for breeding ..isnt it ? dont just believe those bullshit animal activist ...do your own research .

for your information , all fish shops selling marine fishes are collected from the ocean , yes ..you have heard it correctly ...all . by the way , who said animals dont breed well in captivity ? i have been breeding wildlife for ages ....i have not come across any animal that dont breed under my care ....

there are too many exotic and wild animal "sanctuary/rescue" animal owners with questionable past or present. they try to ban the innocent, legal, loving and presently legal, responsible, private exotic/wild animal owners in order to deflect the attention from themselves and their irresponsible ways.

these people are hypocrites, they want to keep their exotic pets and getting public donations for them, while pushing for the legislation/laws that would ban others (the responsible people) from doing the same. these are the HYPOCRITICAL ANIMAL RESCUES or SANCTUARIES or whatever their latest name change might be.