• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CNA reports that JESUS IS COMING TO EARTH TODAY AT 6PM!!

no kidding!

just got a message fr my church to attend special meeting fr 5pm to 7 pm. could it be to welcome the arrival of JESUS CHRIST?

siao liao!!

jesus' 2nd coming means the destruction of the world. don't they know that??

no kidding!

just got a message fr my church to attend special meeting fr 5pm to 7 pm. could it be to welcome the arrival of JESUS CHRIST?

siao liao!!

jesus' 2nd coming means the destruction of the world. don't they know that??

don't worry lah..........................as you know...................

God is my Dog......................and he told me Jesus is as real as Harry Potter.............

For all those of you who wish to be "Beamed"live to heaven, please make sure that the following are in order!

1. Make sure your passport is current ... your passport must have a minimum of 3 months remaining validity (else, Peter may reject you at the arrival Gate!)
2. Be at your respective departure gate at least 45 minutes before beaming!
3. Remember "No Excess Baggage" rules apply ...
4. No carry-on luggage please!
5. Please remember to bring along your own personal entertainment system (only bibles are provided free-of-charge on this flight)
6. Food and beverages shall be restrict to "holy water" ... else "root beer" may be available in the toilets.

Enjoy you flight ... God Bless!

lianbeng missed the flight liao - just now heard aeroplane fly pass liao. :D

Don't worry .. They need members monthly donations so they will make a detour to give you all second chance .

<iframe width="640" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/1zm9saD19bY" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

jia lat i overslept and just woke up. where is he now

1st prize: 2099
2nd prize:6090
3rd prize:4623

Bo tiok leh...life goes on lor.....

more likely...................Jesus is cummmmmmmming.........................

God damn it, I missed the show. Was busy at Geylang. Are we in heaven yet har?

[video=youtube;Wm17jKf5G9A]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Wm17jKf5G9A[/video]

lianbeng so sad missed the flight now oredi 10:50PM liao still not yet end. :(
maybe tmr might come back again. :D

<iframe width="640" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/1zm9saD19bY" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

that was an enlightening video. funny n satirical! points for u on the way! :)

hell! that invitation fr the church to attend their "special" service fr 5 - 7 pm could be an orgy of holy maiden gathering!! LOL :p

according to the bible - not i anyhow say one hor - only 144,000 earthlings shall go heaven. where the rest go? hell? if that's so, it means that HELL is already descended on earth. :p