• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Some screenshots of the witcher2.

On the pc. Looks good. I think it's the best looking game graphically out right now.

106607150d44e0e6ac5dd195eb68e3efb001ec4d.jpg

10660718d9a31b4b253f6c000abd8d2ff8af98fa.jpg

106607122a83e7b4d93b97e7ae38f2720bc8610a.jpg

10660709a57478327fc4053571ae3517446b6b33.jpg

106607066645756e97b281f9373f16c8b4e4800c.jpg

hey i took the screenshots myself from my pc okay. Everything set to max cept for ubersampling.

I have some serious lag problem with this game...removing the 3d driver and controller help quite abit but doesn't removed the lag completely...kiv the game for the time being for Fable 3...Surprisingly...enjoying Fable 3 more then Witcher 2 and i am not the only one...While anticipitating for Dirt 3 next week, Duke Nukem Forever and SF4...:D:D

Microsoft what graphics card u using? Don't make me laugh by saying Integrated hor

To microsoft: it plays smoothly for me but i disabled ubersampling. I'm using a 5970 Oc edition from sapphire. All my settings are set to maximum at 1920 x 1200 res.

Hmm...lag is pretty much gone after installing latest Nvidia driver...:D:D

Sys 3 yrs old leow...time 2 bleed again...haizz...:(:(

This thread damn disgusting and low-life :eek::eek::eek:

The losers here downloaded pirated games still post screenshots of himself playing

Are you that poor to be unable to afford a $50 game????????

Cannot afford don't play lah!

Gross Sinkie local trashes
:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

Did either one of you slept with Ivebert's mom? How come he insist on trolling you guys on such a topic too?

It's ok...everyone is entitled to his opinion...freedom of speech mah...:D:D

Chao Sinkie:mad::mad::mad:

i am a smelly piece of shit:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

I am a Fucking peasant thief
:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

You dumb piece of shit, i bought the game. What made you think i pirated it? Btw you can d/l it too for a fee from steam.

All cos you suck dicks for a living doesn't mean everyone else does it.

What game is that?

Umm no witcher 2 looks better and that game looks boring.

I have to agree with you.

A person who play Witcher 2 will not play that game.

That game is Niburu.

so anyone of you completed the game (Witcher 2)? Im trying to complete act 3 where need to find seal for the gargoyles quest.

SB bros play computer games? so childish like HWZ. thought almost everybody here is lau ah pek.