PAP say: Die Die cannot casino in SG!!!!

in 86, ah boy was oni playing his marbles outside ze cabinet ... after dat, papa open cabinet door 4 ah boy ... ah boy den said want 2 open gambling dens ... papa agreed wif ah boy ... others diam-diam lor! ...

Thankfully, they have seen light. Singapore will always owe it to George Yeo for standing up to LKY, standing up to his church and standing up for what will be good for Singapore.

While LHL saw the light, the opposition were blinded it.

They still want to tear down the casinos. Ok lah consolation for you, let the other attractions in the Integrated Resorts stay. That's their thinking.

Singapore will go down the drain faster than your coins eaten by the one-armed bandits if the opposition parties have their way!

They still want to tear down the casinos. Ok lah consolation for you, let the other attractions in the Integrated Resorts stay. That's their thinking.

Singapore will go down the drain faster than your coins eaten by the one-armed bandits if the opposition parties have their way!

Opposition to casinos not just from opposition lah. Many PAP MPs also. short sighted and overly moralistic.

lianbeng says, "u mean nobody from hougang, aljunied or potong pasir there meh?":confused:

... last time police wearing khaki shorts riding big metal bicycles u know? now they wearing dark blue longs driving aircon bmw u know? :D
u got figures a bit mixed up oredi la ... dat was 68, not 86 ... :o

in 86 ... polis wear bleu loongs oredi ...

u oso got affordable pigeon holes, not xpensif palaces ... u dun have multi-million $ salaried ministars ... no coe, ppl car pool ... no erp, ppl buy cbd permit ...

den papa let ah boy open up cabinet pandora box ... rest is history ... :mad:

Opposition to casinos not just from opposition lah. Many PAP MPs also. short sighted and overly moralistic.

1. bro, wake up and smell the coffee man!
2. and so what then?
3. sheepishland has not only one casino but two.
4. aiyoh! sheep of the same flock just blah to the same tune.
5. it is all gdp that matters most.
6. get real.

in 86, ah boy was oni playing his marbles outside ze cabinet ... after dat, papa open cabinet door 4 ah boy ... ah boy den said want 2 open gambling dens ... papa agreed wif ah boy ... others diam-diam lor! ...

ah boy got marbles, ah? I thought ah boy lost his marbles long time ago, have to ask mummy or daddy, each time, ah boy want to do something...like daddy " I need to pee"...and then crosses the legs when sitting down...:rolleyes: