• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

To all the worker's party supporter here, we need to report this to Mr Low!!!

Thanks for the translation. That old fat fuck is so misguided. Its utter rubbish, and certainly not right for the newspapers to publish it.

i ar ga ar ga la,

that fat fart say LTK old already, almost going to be 60. so this is going to be his last election. he is going to make use of this one last chance to make sure he win a grc to create history. if he wins he create history, lose at most just retire nothing to lose. he bring GY down for personal gain and fame.

2nd part dun bother to read, its about por GY lam par

this is roughly what the whole article is about

Gallego99

ok i need more people to support me to bring this up to Mr Low.And anyone want to form a group to go to that buddhist temple and ask that farker out to comment why he say that????i am not burning with anger.I feel like throwing shit at that old bastard!!!!

Bro,dun do anything that will jeopardize the chances of opposition lest the public sees its supporters as nothing more than a bunch of hooligans. Let it be.

cheowyonglee

Bro,dun do anything that will jeopardize the chances of opposition lest the public sees its supporters as nothing more than a bunch of hooligans. Let it be.

heh bro, i cannot control anymore.i already called them and scolded them.next move will be report this to Mr Low tonight at Hougang Stadium!!! Anyone want to follow???

Please lah. You guys do not know Lee Bok Guan. This guy has diabetes and cancer. He is going to die anytime. He already cut off all ties with his family to prepare for death. You think he is worried about you guys sueing him. If you meet him, you will see him wearing slippers and simple clothes. Waste money sueing him only.

He eats at his free lunch canteen everyday. The money he handles belong to Buddhist Lodge. Everyone there is beholden to him. This guy is a true political master. You cannot touch him at all.

Dun waste time.
Using religion to play politics.
This devil will burn in hell for sure.
Let's hope his illness will torture him and make him suffer a long time before letting him die a dishonorable death!

Forvendet

I don't think GY's getting any mileage from this, neither do I think LTK is in any way bothered by this. The Aljunied battle has been settled days ago. Tonight's just a formality.

seriously as a religious organisation you should stay out of politics.

This LBG chap is a porlumpar of the MIW. Double standards exist. If religious entities express support for MIW, that's fine. But if they support opposition, that's mixing religion with politics.

cheowyonglee

This LBG chap is a porlumpar of the MIW. Double standards exist. If religious entities express support for MIW, that's fine. But if they support opposition, that's mixing religion with politics.

yup. And i totally agree with you.lets spread this message out to everyone and stop donating to his lodge.he shall get his retribution soon.

KuanTi01

i ar ga ar ga la,

that fat fart say LTK old already, almost going to be 60. so this is going to be his last election. he is going to make use of this one last chance to make sure he win a grc to create history. if he wins he create history, lose at most just retire nothing to lose. he bring GY down for personal gain and fame.

2nd part dun bother to read, its about por GY lam par

this is roughly what the whole article is about

Good enough translation! I benefited from it too.Tks.And now for my 2 cents' worth. KNN all this cooling-off period is a trick by PAP to do some last-minute manouvres incl. getting all this religious porlumpars to try to influence some undecided voters. These men of religion should keep their gaps shut and start chanting and praying for a better tomorrow without full PAP dominance.:mad:

I hate religion. They always tried to misuse people trust in them. Damned this fellow who must have sucked up pap COCKS all these years while giving free meals to the poor and needy. Didn't he noticed the number of people coming to his temple for free foods have increased and the root problems that caused it. He must be sleeping in his temple everyday waiting to count the donations only when the door closed.

cheowyonglee

I hate religion. They always tried to misuse people trust in them. Damned this fellow who must have sucked up pap COCKS all these years while giving free meals to the poor and needy. Didn't he noticed the number of people coming to his temple for free foods have increased and the root problems that caused it. He must be sleeping in his temple everyday waiting to count the donations only when the door closed.

hi bro, actually religion is good.it is the people who are misusing it.well, this bloody old man should really keep his stupid dirty mouth shut.the way he said of Mr Low, is insulting his character!!! This kind of dirty trick by the media should be stopped immediately!!! Mr Low did not use this kind of dirty trick, so why should the PAP media went to interview him?And why this old bastard suddenly say that kind of thing when he dont even know Mr Low character well???
What if the opposition also do that to George Yeo, you think Mr Lee Kuan Yew will let the Opposition off???Knn... something must be stop if not it is really a bad culture for Singapore elections!!! Using dirty trick, insulting just to gain power for one GRC!!! puke...!!!

Cruxx

Religion isn't morality just as a durian tree isn't a durian. You can find durians growing on a tree. You can also find morality in religious doctrines. However, morality is not contingent on religion. You don't need to know who Allah is to know that killing a person is wrong.

Qantas

I'll ommediately cancel my donations to this organisation!!!

I am a supporter of chinese religions. But what this joker did was unforgivable. Next time you visit the Buddhist Lodge and see him give him a real dressing down on this matter. I certainly will if I meet him but I am not a follower of his temple.

cheowyonglee

Religion isn't morality just as a durian tree isn't a durian. You can find durians growing on a tree. You can also find morality in religious doctrines. However, morality is not contingent on religion. You don't need to know who Allah is to know that killing a person is wrong.

thanks bro.word of wisedom...

Zen+master+Dogen+echo+of+Kalama+sutra+WQ.jpg

anyone know if we can sue someone because he anyhow acuse someone without any evidence???

example this bloody farker by the name of Lee Mu Yuan.Knn, i am a buddhist and this farker throw my face away!!!

PAPmediaattackonwp.jpg

Remember his name and face. Angry Singaporeans will not forget his remark on our opposition leader.

sense

Extreme rightists and leftists are always getting themselves into flames - these people never learn until they get into some serious trouble. Just humans.