The officer did so when before i voted this morning. The polling card already has the serial no. so why the need to write the serial no on the back of the ballot paper?
hahaha...hundreds of thousands have voted for opps many time in all the past elections...
have u heard any "actual" case of pple being victimised.
sorry...cooling day over........knnnbccb to all those fuckers who insist on spreading fear.
In case there is discrepancy, it might just be useful to prove its validity. No big deal brother. Just concentrate on voting wisely, you are not alone, there are millions of voters out there facing the same thing. I just afraid the oldies might feel intimidated. I see no reason why they should shout out the voters name. I guess that is pre-planned and with the voting booth so close to the officers.
Another dirty trick!
In case there is discrepancy, it might just be useful to prove its validity. No big deal brother. Just concentrate on voting wisely, you are not alone, there are millions of voters out there facing the same thing. I just afraid the oldies might feel intimidated. I see no reason why they should shout out the voters name. I guess that is pre-planned and with the voting booth so close to the officers.
Another dirty trick!
lianbeng says, "last time i signed on SAF as NUSAF personnel but left the voting slip blank -no vote any party- my CPL rank for 4 years hentak kaki tak jalan leh. the next round i crossed PAP, the following month promoted to 3rd SGT n all my backpay pro-rated liao."![]()
Ya man !!!hahaha........knnnbccb to all those fuckers who insist on spreading fear.
My family voted PAP for 20 years....salary always hanta kaki and we live in 1 room HDB
2 elections ago I voted opposition, immediately our family started getting richer and now we own several private properties and cars. I can even retire at the age of 32.
My friend say is because Low Thia Khiang use serial number to track that I vote for him, and pray for Guan Yin to secretly deposit millions of dollars in my account to thank me