Govt very brave leh ..... dare to announce SMRT posed record profits of 160 million .

Re: Govt very brave leh ..... dare to announce SMRT posed record profits of 160 milli

Buses and mrt have continued to be jam packed during peak hours.
That trip must have been his solution. :rolleyes:

What to do? :confused:

Re: Govt very brave leh ..... dare to announce SMRT posed record profits of 160 milli

Why u all complain? Hire a 3rd world butch get 3rd word standard lor. U all never heard of the saying " U can take the butch out of a 3rd world but u cannot take the 3rd world out of the butch " ?

Aiyah, what can we do?

Hire a better local lor. I am sure SGD1mill+ no sinkie want to do ma? Or is it sinkie too stupid/lazy to do it?

Yah hor? Why huh? Why no locals wanna do leh?

Good grief .... they rewarded themselves with many months of bonus ....... at expense of citizens' fares ..

Good God 160 million ./...can u beat that ?? We need check and balances for the common people .... !!

Good grief .... they rewarded themselves with many months of bonus ....... at expense of citizens' fares ..

Good God 160 million ./...can u beat that ?? We need check and balances for the common people .... !!

Aiyah, what to do?

The message you have entered is too short. Please lengthen your message to at least 10 characters.