Hi, this is Tin Pei Ling.................

Debonerman

Good morning! heee....heee....heeee

images

54677701.gif

<iframe title="YouTube video player" width="225" height="149" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/MV0hiDwcMmM?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>​

Hi Tin Tin dearie,

Have not heard from you for long time, darling.
It is not true that I have fallen for Nicotin.
But if you keep insisting that I have, then I don't know what to say.
But this being the season of goodwill, can I get you another Kate Spade, darling
to make up for my time with Nicotin?

Sorleee, no time to talk about things political, am off for latest line of Guccis, Louis Vuittons and .....Kate Spades!:p......heee......heeee.........heee..........:DNicky, don't work so hard hor.:cool: I confirmed $16,000 a month richer liao.:rolleyes: More than enough for that house near Uncle Goh's at Namly Avenue.:) Somemore free Gurkha guard too.;)they told me sure kenna throw shit you know:(

images

Hi Tin Tin dearie,

But this being the season of goodwill, can I get you another Kate Spade, darling

1. aiyoh bro!
2. of course you have not heard from a tin mah.
3. first, she does not know what to say.
4. second, she is looking for another kate spade bag leh.
5. third, its masters have instructed sheep not to talk.

Good afternoon! heee....heee....heeee

images

Legs so tired! No lah. Where got time to meet the smelly Marine Parade residents. Unpacking my branded goods from Takashimaya. I will post more kawaii photos for you mere mortals later ok? Byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.

Hi tin tin, I would like a threesome with you and your hubby. Can or not? :p

Good evening! heee....heee....heeee

images

But actually very angry!(pout...pout)

Uncle Goh want me to leave my Kate Spades to go to ISD headquarters to watch live stream videos of Sylvia Lim's rally woh!

Said something about watch and learn.

Haiz! Why must I ha? My future salary of $16,000 a month for doing nothing not all wrapped up meh?

I wanted to stomp my feet but Uncle Goh shook his head and pointed to his pocket!

So I am off to ISD HQ now....Byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee:p:p:p

Hi Tin Tin dearie,

Tin Tin is still campaigning and running up blocks of flats to greet residents in Marine Parade.

Nicotine already peng sang - kitchen too hot for her and already gone to bed.

myo dog,

u r the only dog present here. seriously outnumber lah. faster call for backup ok. where clinton dog, sense dog, white light dog, cass888 dog etc.

too easy to whack u i also paiseh. :D

.... u r the only dog present here. seriously outnumber lah. faster call for backup ok......

No need back up lah. It's the quality that counts! It's more important to have an alsatian chasing after many sly foxes - unless the opposition opportunists here resort to using underhand tactic again (like you know what)!

Lol...you make my cock hard, you cock sucking PAP bitch!