Live report at hougang

Drifter you back from Japan just to cast vote.
To all dont worry later after midnight I sure ther will be clip on U-tube. Because need time to go back home and upload.

yes bro...2 days ago i reach singapore . now im trying to upload the photo i took just now ..

untitledhjfkckj.jpg

untitledhgfhghjk.jpg

bro, glad to know you are back in town for D-Day!

You can upload pics to photobucket.com Now they are too small lah.

Photo posting . We need to leave it to POSTNEW our best photo poster in the forum.

Don't think that taking photos at the scene is postnew's strength. ;)

How was the rally? Shiok? Good turnout? Was the crowd supportive?

very very shiok ...this is my first time going rally . tons of supporter . lots of ISD too . some of them even went up to the top of nearest HDB flat to spy . lots of plainclothes police too .

bro, glad to know you are back in town for D-Day!

You can upload pics to photobucket.com Now they are too small lah.

i use my iphone to send email to myself and load to photobucket ...but still too small leh ...why ?