Even though PAP knows abt GMS's Macau inciddent, I urge them not to reveal to public

RonRon

If the PAP release the sex video of GMS in Macau like what UMNO did to Anwah, I afraid it may back fire. Because Sinkies voters are base on emotion and not rationale, oppositions may take the chance to gain sympathy votes.

Re: Even though PAP knows abt GMS's Macau inciddent, I urge them not to reveal to pub

if the girls in the sex video are chio, I urge you to release it here.

Re: Even though PAP knows abt GMS's Macau inciddent, I urge them not to reveal to pub

They already have it lah!

Waiting for the right moment to unleash the video

BTW, GMS has a really small cock! Always hidden under his messy bush!

If the PAP release the sex video of GMS in Macau like what UMNO did to Anwah, I afraid it may back fire. Because Sinkies voters are base on emotion and not rationale, oppositions may take the chance to gain sympathy votes.

if the girls in the sex video are chio, I urge you to release it here.

Someone already posted here in 2008..do a search;):D

They already have it lah!

Waiting for the right moment to unleash the video

BTW, GMS has a really small cock! Always hidden under his messy bush!

Ofcourse someone already email to the PAPs, but knowing the PAP for so long I don't think they will unleash the video. More likely kept under their secret files with the ISD;)