• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Singaporeans are you ready for Political TSUNAMI?

uncleyap

It is the most exciting news in Singapore.

Be very proud!

___________ALL 87 SEATS WILL BE CONTESTED![/SIZE]

With several 3 corners.

Total number of non-PAP candidates exceeding 90. (most likely)

Rep of Singapore belongs to us the citizens not famiLEE LEEgime, not LKy, not his son - not any longer!

:smile:

Malaysians had their political Tsunami, now it is OURS!

Majullah Singapura!

JBJ my friend I wish you were around, I know you are watching and smiling from above. Thank you JBJ.

<iframe title="YouTube video player" width="480" height="390" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/qTkVG6lWvwY" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

uncleyap

I repeat myself for th 5th or 6th time now:

Please Come Out and Volunteer Singaporeans!

Non-PAP needs 4000-5000 polling + counting agents for near to 900 polling and counting centers. I included spare and rotation man powers.

Stand up for SG now peasants!

Agents NO ENOUGH!

uncleyap

And you're so happy over 3-corners...:confused:

I was damn pissed, I contributed my best towards resolving that, but not all can be resolved.

Now the Tsunami scenario is clear, I want voters to look at things from a different angle from now:

Seats no enough! 90+ non-PAP going for 87 seats, surely have over-lap thus 3 corners.

Non-PAP is going strong undeniably . LEEgime is going to be much weaker.

ANYTHING IS POSSIBLE now.

<hr>
If you have foresight, looking at this trend, this will well be the last GE that we will pay so special attention to 3 corner situation.

Because NON-PAP really grew, and next GE you will see 2-3 NON-PAP parties each having 50 candidates. I will not rule out e.g. WP to have 87 candidates alone in next GE. So how can anyone dream to have no 3 corner any longer. :eek::cool:

<hr>

I am calling the activists and bloggers and photographers, get your cameras and record this historic election of Singapore! OUR SINGAPORE! Proudly show it to our children and future Singaporeans. We are making history. LEEgime going to be history.

I was damn pissed, I contributed my best towards resolving that, but not all can be resolved.

Now the Tsunami scenario is clear, I want voters to look at things from a different angle from now:

Seats no enough! 90+ non-PAP going for 87 seats, surely have over-lap thus 3 corners.

Non-PAP is going strong undeniably . LEEgime is going to be much weaker.

ANYTHING IS POSSIBLE now.

how to contact them if i want to volunteer ? when is the last date to volunteer ? i might be in town .

uncleyap

how to contact them if i want to volunteer ? when is the last date to volunteer ? i might be in town .

It is the parties duties to organise, their websites should instruct Singaporeans how to contact them. My very 1st time in 1991 approx I went to a rally and heard the oppo requesting for volunteers, and they said those who wants to help, pse register here at this table. So I did! :smile: My 1st time as oppo volunteer I was a polling agent.

What did I do? I watched a ballot box at the void deck of Tampines BLk 811, & I showed Malboro Tan an ultra-un-friendly attitude when he came to that polling station. It was funny.

I sat at a table, and next seat was PAp's polling agent a Sikh with Turban, and Malboro Tan came in front, seeing 1 Chinese 1 Indian he some how assumed the Chinese was the PAP and the Indian was the opposition but he was DEAD WRONG.:biggrin: He came right in front of me, expecting me to shake his hand.

I starred him and asked loudly in Chinese something like “你这样看着我想干什么?” pissed off he left blk 811 immediately.:biggrin::biggrin:

It is the parties duties to organise, their websites should instruct Singaporeans how to contact them. My very 1st time in 1991 approx I went to a rally and heard the oppo requesting for volunteers, and they said those who wants to help, pse register here at this table. So I did! :smile: My 1st time as oppo volunteer I was a polling agent.

thankyou ..i know what to do already ..this is my first election in nearly 40years and this is my first time doing my part as a singaporean overseas . i usually dont get involve with politics .

uncleyap

thankyou ..i know what to do already ..this is my first election in nearly 40years and this is my first time doing my part as a singaporean overseas . i usually dont get involve with politics .

This is the historic junction. Help up! And fellow Singaporeans will thank you!

Velma

For this time, I agree with you uncelyap. Singaporeans have to stand up and make themselves counted to put more Opposition in Parliament and make LKY sweat buckets.

uncleyap

For this time, I agree with you uncelyap. Singaporeans have to stand up and make themselves counted to put more Opposition in Parliament and make LKY sweat buckets.

Yes Happily volunteer Singaporeans, and you will be proud to tell your grandchildren one day that you were there, and you did this.

uncleyap

In GE2006 it was already Agents No Enough, when only 47 seats were contested. Now 87 seats, imagine the shortage yourself.

I must claim that I am the 1st person to openly claim that all (84) seats will be contested this GE, that was when GMS told press that NSP will have 30 candidates. I post here on this forum an estimation table listing expected number of candidates from each parties. If I could still dig out that thread we can check on nomination day see how close was my estimation and how long ago was it predicted.

:wink:

This is the historic junction. Help up! And fellow Singaporeans will thank you!

im just helping my own country ...enough of PAP ...buay tahan liao . The day i left singapore i already told all of my friends , the day PAP down is the day come back and kiss changi airport floor .

What did I do? I watched a ballot box at the void deck of Tampines BLk 811, & I showed Malboro Tan an ultra-un-friendly attitude when he came to that polling station. It was funny.

I sat at a table, and next seat was PAp's polling agent a Sikh with Turban, and Malboro Tan came in front, seeing 1 Chinese 1 Indian he some how assumed the Chinese was the PAP and the Indian was the opposition but he was DEAD WRONG.:biggrin: He came right in front of me, expecting me to shake his hand.

I starred him and asked loudly in Chinese something like “你这样看着我想干什么?” pissed off he left blk 811 immediately.:biggrin::biggrin:

uncle yap ..you are so cool . i also want to make those dogs tulan ... now or never . this is the best time .

Forvendet

im just helping my own country ...enough of PAP ...buay tahan liao . The day i left singapore i already told all of my friends , the day PAP down is the day come back and kiss changi airport floor .

Oh shit don't do that Muslim kiss the soil nonsense, go to Onraet Road and kiss the weed, and smoke it if you want. :biggrin:

uncleyap

uncle yap ..you are so cool . i also want to make those dogs tulan ... now or never . this is the best time .

:wink: I wasn't any known activist back then, even Iinternet was a new thing, we were using 56kpbs modems that costed S$400. When Malboro came in front of my desk I was quite unprepared and surprised, I actually expected that Indian will stand up and suck up to him and I was prepared to just look away. KNN! He stood in front of me instead, so I was pissed, that was my natural reaction. :wink:

Chinese called 认错人!表错情!

uncleyap

Unless there is any Accidental Walk-Overs on the polling day. All Singaporean voters will be voting on 7th May 2011 for blooding fucking FIRST TIME in SG history.

What accident? E.g. NON-PAP candidate last min chicken out (happened several times in the history); disqualified; filled forms wrongly; or political donation forms found technical problem disqualified, or minority certification faulty.

Touch wood!

Don't screw it up fellows!

Oh shit don't do that Muslim kiss the soil nonsense, go to Onraet Road and kiss the weed, and smoke it if you want. :biggrin:

bro...you dont know religion well ...muslim dont kiss the floor ..they use their just head to touch the ground ...:wink: . i do research on religion for long time liao thats why i can debunk them ...kissing the floor got nothing to do with religion :wink: .