Royal wedding live coverage on SCV?

I was surprised to see that the william and kate wedding getting some attention in singapore. I thought only silly WASPs in australia and nz, the last white commonwealth nations, would be interested.

Any sinkie aunties you know would want to watch this colonial hangover crap? Give me an episode of Topgear any day.

630x250_edm_royalwedding.jpg

1. aiyoh!
2. what a waste of money man.
3. honest, what's a big deal on will & kate marriage and wedding?
4. it is just some over-hype media thing.

Stupid Ang Moh SHIT!

After the fooled the whole world with Diana scandals etc still got enough idiots to sallow this kind of Ang Moh CRAP?

Ugly Ugly Stinking CRAPS and FALSEHOOD!

Pui!

got Royal Fuck Session live or not? If not pay money to see two ang moh get marry for what???

I was surprised to see that the william and kate wedding getting some attention in singapore. I thought only silly WASPs in australia and nz, the last white commonwealth nations, would be interested.

Any sinkie aunties you know would want to watch this colonial hangover crap? Give me an episode of Topgear any day.

630x250_edm_royalwedding.jpg

Lets guess how long it will last before it ends in another Charles and Diana debacle.

i remember many many years ago, my office admin aunty rushed home on a saturday afternoon to catch the live telecast of diana's funeral:eek:

wtf:eek:

i remember many many years ago, my office admin aunty rushed home on a saturday afternoon to catch the live telecast of diana's funeral:eek:

Is she Indian, a loyalist or just a soap opera gossip maniac? :rolleyes:

*Edited because I forgot to type in ":" on the right after manually typing "rolleyes"

Is she Indian, a loyalist or just a soap opera gossip maniac? :rolleyes

she is a chow ah neh like u. those damn fat, smelly, stupid, irritating type.

chow ah neh, want to report this post to admin too or not?

I bet she's one of those idiots who bought the tribute album with fatty gay Elton john's song on it.

Oh my gawd these people should be beheaded at once!

I'd rather watch world cup. At least can bet football. :P

One cannot make a living by betting on football. Bet small for some pocket money is ok. You can win 4 times out of 5 bets but you just need to lose once to give it all back. Money to be made is the stock market.

One cannot make a living by betting on football. Bet small for some pocket is ok. You can 4 times out of 5 bets but you just need to lose once to give it all back. Money to be made is the stock market.

Watch soccer match must bet. $5 also good. If not no fun lah!

I am hoping that Mourinho will field second stringers (reserve players) or better still, lose. :D

Mourinho also has five players on yellow cards.

Ricardo Carvalho, Sergio Ramos, Raul Albiol, Ronaldo and Di Maria are all one card away from missing the expected semi-final clash with fierce rivals Barcelona.

But they will be careful not to throw away the tie and their place in the semi-finals of one of two competitions they have a realistic chance of winning, given their slim hopes of clinching the La Liga title from Barcelona who lead by eight points.

Jose Mourinho is a tactician. He is talking cock. :D

Mourinho wants goals in London

13 April 2011

Real Madrid boss Jose Mourinho wants his team to attack in their UEFA Champions League quarter-final second-leg at Tottenham.

Despite entering Wednesday's clash at White Hart Lane with a four-goal lead, the Spaniards will not break from their naturally attacking game.

Even with a huge La Liga clash against Barcelona to come on the weekend, Mourinho said he would field his best team against Tottenham at their White Hart Lane home.

"I do not think five goals is enough for Tottenham to beat us because I think we are coming here to score goals," Mourinho said.

"We have got to look at this game and treat it with respect."

German bundesliga outfit Schalke 04 already had a three goal advantage in the first leg match. For Inter Milan to overcome the deficit against Germany's No.1 goalkeeper Manuel Neuer would be an uphill task. :D

This one looks like her sister Pipa though???...whichever sister v daring as this looks like a weasal bikini...wif g string!!
kate-middleton-bikini-shot-prince.jpg

must say katie has a real hot toned bod!!

kate-middleton-bikini-whites.jpg
[/QUOTE]