Teen raped on birthday

<TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%" border=0><TBODY><TR>Nov 28, 2008
</TR><!-- headline one : start --><TR>Teen raped on birthday <!--10 min-->
</TR><!-- headline one : end --><!-- Author --><TR><TD class="padlrt8 georgia11 darkgrey bold" colSpan=2>By Sujin Thomas
</TD></TR><!-- show image if available --></TBODY></TABLE>

<!-- START OF : div id="storytext"-->
BIRTHDAY celebrations for a 19-year-old girl turned horrific when she became so drunk and was raped and molested by two men.
On Friday, one man pleaded guilty to rape while the other, to outraging her modesty.
They cannot be named to protect the identity of the victim.
According to court documents, the girl had gone to a party at a friend's flat on Sept 21, where she planned to meet her boyfriend, who was also invited.
The couple did not know the host's friends and kept to themselves most of the evening.
It was only later that they joined the host and two of his friends for a card game in which the loser of each round had to drink from a glass of whisky.
The girl, who was not much of a drinker, soon became drunk and at her boyfriend's suggestion, lay down in a bedroom and fell asleep.
In the wee hours of the following morning, two men whom they played cards with, entered the bedroom, closing the door behind them.
One of them kissed her and molested her while she was asleep. The man, who is married with two young children, then removed her underwear and started having sex with her. The other man also kissed her and fondled her breasts.
Shocked, the girl woke up but was so drunk that she could do little to resist their advances.
A few moments later, one of them stopped what he was doing and told the other to follow suit. Both men left the room. The girl dozed back to sleep.
When she awoke later, she burst into tears and told her boyfriend, who was in the next room, what had happened.
She was then taken to Changi General Hospital for a check-up and a police report was lodged.
A day later, both men met the girl to apologise and pleaded with her to withdraw her complaint to the authorities. At another meeting, the men were arrested, after the girl's boyfriend called the police.
Both men will be sentenced on Dec 3. The man convicted of rape faces a maximum of 10 years' jail and a fine or caning in a district court. The other faces a maximum of two years' jail and caning.

If it is the truth name it. If not don't bother report you stupid Straits Times Leegime 's papers !

A day later, both men met the girl to apologise and pleaded with her to withdraw her complaint to the authorities.

This is really a joke from typical sinkies, do wrong things no guts to admit and still have the cheeks to ask pple to drop the case

What about this:

>>>Shocked, the girl woke up but was so drunk that she could do little to resist their advances.
A few moments later, one of them stopped what he was doing and told the other to follow suit. Both men left the room. The girl dozed back to sleep. <<<

<TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%" border=0><TBODY><TR>Nov 28, 2008
</TR><!-- headline one : start --><TR>Teen raped on birthday <!--10 min-->

lianbeng says, she celebrated her birthday and got her present "broken virginity" liao so why complain?

I wonder why pple drink so much till this kind of thing happens. Somemore the boyfriend also dunno real or fake. Maybe he lost money and allowed the two men to f his girlfriend in return.

Anyway, this is a sad case for the girl. But she also one kind.

A day later, both men met the girl to apologise and pleaded with her to withdraw her complaint to the authorities. At another meeting, the men were arrested, after the girl's boyfriend called the police.

Scene 1 - At the public housing project one sunny morning
Bad man 1: I'm sorry for raping you.
Bad man 2: And for molest you also.
Bad man 1: Can give us chance?
Bad man 2: We were young and foolish. Hope you don't mind.
Traumatized girl: ... I don't want to see you both again ever.

Scene 2 - in the same housing project one sunny afternoon
Traumatized girl: Ah dar they came to say sorry for raping me.
Green Hat wearing boyfriend (smoking in a dark room): I will make them PAY FOR IT!!!
(pause)
GHwb (with a twisted cunning smile): Tell them to meet you here again to talk about this issue. They'd understand. I have something in mind for them.
Traumatized girl: You're not going to, get people to hit them are you?
GHwb: No not that. But.
Traumatized girl: You mean...?
GHwb: Ya lah.

Scene 3 - same place
The police suddenly appears on the scene before they could even say anything.
Sgt: Freeze!
Cpl: You're under arrest!
Bad man 1 and 2 led away in handcuffs crying with lots of regrets.
Bad man 1: I still so young and I have such a brighten future ahead of me! Now everything all gone!!!
Bad man 2: Me leh? I want to retake my A levels next year and then go modelling!! You know I way more handsome and smarter than Chee Soon Juan. All the ah gua at Changi told me like this.
Bad man 1: The Ah gua all got stamp in their cock eye lah! Some more N level still say A level? You still want to retake for how many more years since I know you?
Bad man 2: You look like senior citizen still say you young and blight future? Nabei cheebye my cock now also laughing at you lah ah pek!
Police Officers: Shut up!!!